Club Friendly 2017 livescore, rezultate și clasamete

Club Friendly
Loading ...
results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷LUME: Club Friendly¬ZEE÷4Ibzdcu1¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷Lume¬ZC÷Gfwr45sE¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷8_4Ibzdcu1¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/baschet/lume/club-friendly/¬ZX÷03Lume 004......0070000000169000Club Friendl013iendly000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Lume¬~AA÷AawPLIoA¬AD÷1484568000¬ADE÷1484568000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cactus Tbilisi (Geo)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAC¬AE÷Cactus Tbilisi (Geo)¬WU÷cactus-tbilisi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷74¬BA÷21¬BC÷11¬BE÷20¬BG÷22¬WN÷ENE¬AF÷Rustavi (Geo)¬WV÷rustavi¬AH÷70¬BB÷18¬BD÷21¬BF÷13¬BH÷18¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xjZKZswk¬AD÷1484384400¬ADE÷1484384400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brave Thunders (Jpn)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Brave Thunders (Jpn)¬WU÷brave-thunders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷83¬BA÷22¬BC÷15¬BE÷24¬BG÷22¬WN÷ANY¬AF÷Anyang (Kor)¬WV÷anyang-kgc¬AH÷80¬BB÷21¬BD÷21¬BF÷18¬BH÷20¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hdlHqqpC¬AD÷1484222400¬ADE÷1484222400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Siliwangi Bandung (Ina)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PEL¬AF÷Pelita Jaya (Ina)¬WV÷pelita-jaya¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷64¬BB÷22¬BD÷21¬BF÷10¬BH÷11¬WM÷JNE¬AE÷Siliwangi Bandung (Ina)¬WU÷jne-siliwangi-bandung¬AG÷36¬BA÷11¬BC÷9¬BE÷11¬BG÷5¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vgpDpPU5¬AD÷1484215200¬ADE÷1484215200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Satria Muda (Ina)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAT¬AE÷Satria Muda (Ina)¬WU÷satria-muda¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷62¬BA÷15¬BC÷15¬BE÷14¬BG÷18¬WN÷GAR¬AF÷Garuda Bandung (Ina)¬WV÷garuda-bandung¬AH÷48¬BB÷21¬BD÷6¬BF÷7¬BH÷14¬AN÷n¬~
3
1503413420
4
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷LUME: Club Friendly¬ZEE÷4Ibzdcu1¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷Lume¬ZC÷Gfwr45sE¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷8_4Ibzdcu1¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/baschet/lume/club-friendly/¬ZX÷03Lume 004......0070000000169000Club Friendl013iendly000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Lume¬~AA÷dCaXvMYP¬AD÷1503421200¬ADE÷1503421200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oostende (Bel)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OOS¬AE÷Oostende (Bel)¬WU÷oostende¬WN÷NAN¬AF÷Nanterre (Fra)¬WV÷nanterre¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷A9tsWcH6¬AD÷1506992400¬ADE÷1506992400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utah Jazz (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Kings (Aus)¬WV÷sydney-kings¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Jazz (Usa)¬WU÷utah-jazz¬AM÷NBA Jocuri Internaționale¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4WuoVHWC¬AD÷1507165200¬ADE÷1507165200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utah Jazz (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Jazz (Usa)¬WU÷utah-jazz¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Haifa (Isr)¬WV÷maccabi-haifa¬AM÷NBA Jocuri Internaționale¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rNvkUynJ¬AD÷1507489200¬ADE÷1507489200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oklahoma City Thunder (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City Thunder (Usa)¬WU÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne United (Aus)¬WV÷melbourne-united¬AM÷NBA Jocuri Internaționale¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KvOXhLOJ¬AD÷1507946400¬ADE÷1507946400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Phoenix Suns (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Bullets (Aus)¬WV÷brisbane-bullets¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Suns (Usa)¬WU÷phoenix-suns¬AM÷NBA Jocuri Internaționale¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bVMyhuvQ¬AD÷1507946400¬ADE÷1507946400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Trail Blazers (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Trail Blazers (Usa)¬WU÷portland-trail-blazers¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Haifa (Isr)¬WV÷maccabi-haifa¬AM÷NBA Jocuri Internaționale¬AN÷n¬~~
3
1503413420
6

Lume

Europa

America de Sud

America Centrala si De Nord

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Alte competitii

Parteneri: