Tauron Basket Liga 2017/2018 livescore, rezultate și clasamete

Tauron Basket Liga
Loading ...
results
3
1506235496
0
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷POLONIA: Tauron Basket Liga¬ZEE÷rTyNspSG¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Polonia¬ZC÷KU4RAzCP¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷ngEJ7w7I¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷154_rTyNspSG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/baschet/polonia/tauron-basket-liga/¬ZX÷03Polonia 007olonia0000000000169000Tauron Baske018t Liga000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Polonia¬~AA÷jutN2ry5¬AD÷1506780000¬ADE÷1506780000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Trefl Sopot¬ER÷Runda 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRE¬AE÷Trefl Sopot¬WU÷trefl-sopot¬WN÷ZAS¬AF÷Zielona Gora¬WV÷zielona-gora¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UVvR12jB¬AD÷1506787200¬ADE÷1506787200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Krosno¬ER÷Runda 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KRO¬AE÷Krosno¬WU÷krosno¬WN÷GLI¬AF÷Gtk Gliwice¬WV÷gtk-gliwice¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OhvV0M5H¬AD÷1506789000¬ADE÷1506789000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gdynia¬ER÷Runda 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ASS¬AE÷Gdynia¬WU÷asseco-gdynia¬WN÷ENE¬AF÷Energa Czarni¬WV÷energa-czarni¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IiXwa0zU¬AD÷1506854400¬ADE÷1506854400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dabrowa Gornicza¬ER÷Runda 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAB¬AE÷Dabrowa Gornicza¬WU÷dabrowa-gornicza¬WN÷SID¬AF÷Torun¬WV÷torun¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zTsZatLN¬AD÷1506873600¬ADE÷1506873600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Anwil Wloclawek¬ER÷Runda 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANW¬AE÷Anwil Wloclawek¬WU÷anwil-wloclawek¬WN÷KOS¬AF÷Koszalin¬WV÷koszalin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K0J5fKro¬AD÷1506873600¬ADE÷1506873600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lublin¬ER÷Runda 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUB¬AE÷Lublin¬WU÷start-lublin¬WN÷TUR¬AF÷Turow Zgorzelec¬WV÷turow-zgorzelec¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UV0dHsjb¬AD÷1506960000¬ADE÷1506960000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Szczecin¬ER÷Runda 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SZC¬AE÷Szczecin¬WU÷king-wilki-morskie-szczecin¬WN÷LEG¬AF÷Legia¬WV÷sk-legia-warszawa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8fwTHEt9¬AD÷1507136400¬ADE÷1507136400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zielona Gora¬ER÷Runda 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TUR¬AF÷Turow Zgorzelec¬WV÷turow-zgorzelec¬WM÷ZAS¬AE÷Zielona Gora¬WU÷zielona-gora¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8GCmJ3Lo¬AD÷1507222800¬ADE÷1507222800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Szczecin¬ER÷Runda 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SZC¬AE÷Szczecin¬WU÷king-wilki-morskie-szczecin¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Polpharma Starogard¬WV÷polpharma-starogard¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KYdYeXJk¬AD÷1507309200¬ADE÷1507309200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rosa Radom¬ER÷Runda 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rosa Radom¬WU÷rosa-radom¬WN÷GLI¬AF÷Gtk Gliwice¬WV÷gtk-gliwice¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gn38EuzH¬AD÷1507392000¬ADE÷1507392000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Koszalin¬ER÷Runda 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOS¬AE÷Koszalin¬WU÷koszalin¬WN÷SID¬AF÷Torun¬WV÷torun¬AN÷n¬~AA÷trbUdD4q¬AD÷1507392000¬ADE÷1507392000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Krosno¬ER÷Runda 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KRO¬AE÷Krosno¬WU÷krosno¬WN÷ANW¬AF÷Anwil Wloclawek¬WV÷anwil-wloclawek¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U3vPIfR2¬AD÷1507392000¬ADE÷1507392000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Legia¬ER÷Runda 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEG¬AE÷Legia¬WU÷sk-legia-warszawa¬WN÷ASS¬AF÷Gdynia¬WV÷asseco-gdynia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xChu4vs8¬AD÷1507471200¬ADE÷1507471200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Szczecin¬ER÷Runda 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SZC¬AE÷Szczecin¬WU÷king-wilki-morskie-szczecin¬WN÷ZAS¬AF÷Zielona Gora¬WV÷zielona-gora¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Sb0tfBl2¬AD÷1507478400¬ADE÷1507478400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Energa Czarni¬ER÷Runda 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ENE¬AE÷Energa Czarni¬WU÷energa-czarni¬WN÷LUB¬AF÷Lublin¬WV÷start-lublin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EedxeiZe¬AD÷1507478400¬ADE÷1507478400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Turow Zgorzelec¬ER÷Runda 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OST¬AF÷Ostrow Wielkopolski¬WV÷ostrow-wielkopolski¬WM÷TUR¬AE÷Turow Zgorzelec¬WU÷turow-zgorzelec¬AN÷n¬~
3
1506235496
272

Polonia

Europa

America de Sud

America Centrala si De Nord

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Alte competitii

Parteneri: