BBL 2016/2017 livescore, rezultate și clasamete

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷REGATUL UNIT: BBL¬ZEE÷4UagCA6s¬ZB÷197¬ZY÷Regatul Unit¬ZC÷bLo5bGjd¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷lQAKlFD1¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷197_4UagCA6s¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/baschet/regatul-unit/bbl/¬ZX÷03Regatul Unit012l Unit0220000000153000BBL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷2mHWCQCM¬AD÷1485104400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Glasgow Rocks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VER¬AE÷Glasgow Rocks¬WU÷glasgow-rocks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷91¬BA÷29¬BC÷27¬BE÷15¬BG÷20¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manchester Giants¬WV÷manchester-giants¬AH÷73¬BB÷16¬BD÷25¬BF÷19¬BH÷13¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GdbBljU4¬AD÷1485100800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷London Lions¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Lions¬WU÷london-lions¬AG÷71¬BA÷23¬BC÷19¬BE÷11¬BG÷18¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Worcester Wolves¬WV÷worcester-wolves¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷100¬BB÷19¬BD÷24¬BF÷30¬BH÷27¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tYSNEnrA¬AD÷1485027900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leicester Riders¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester Riders¬WU÷leicester-riders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷95¬BA÷22¬BC÷21¬BE÷23¬BG÷29¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cheshire Phoenix¬WV÷cheshire-phoenix¬AH÷69¬BB÷14¬BD÷13¬BF÷25¬BH÷17¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OdISD6cG¬AD÷1485025200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Surrey Scorchers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GUI¬AE÷Surrey Scorchers¬WU÷surrey-scorchers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷80¬BA÷29¬BC÷17¬BE÷18¬BG÷16¬WN÷LEE¬AF÷Leeds Force¬WV÷leeds-force¬AH÷77¬BB÷15¬BD÷32¬BF÷14¬BH÷16¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y7PFG8Dc¬AD÷1484940900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle Eagles¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Worcester Wolves¬WV÷worcester-wolves¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷112¬BB÷26¬BD÷21¬BF÷30¬BH÷35¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Eagles¬WU÷newcastle-eagles¬AG÷103¬BA÷27¬BC÷25¬BE÷14¬BG÷37¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fHQBHlbi¬AD÷1484940600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Bristol Flyers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bristol Flyers¬WU÷bristol-flyers¬AZ÷0¬AG÷98¬AT÷88¬BI÷10¬BA÷22¬BC÷26¬BE÷23¬BG÷17¬WN÷PLY¬AF÷Plymouth Raiders¬WV÷plymouth-raiders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷103¬AU÷88¬BJ÷15¬BB÷20¬BD÷17¬BF÷18¬BH÷33¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dnrxziFB¬AD÷1484940600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷London Lions¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Lions¬WU÷london-lions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷70¬BA÷22¬BC÷11¬BE÷19¬BG÷18¬WN÷VER¬AF÷Glasgow Rocks¬WV÷glasgow-rocks¬AH÷67¬BB÷24¬BD÷14¬BF÷11¬BH÷18¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8E5yg5Lj¬AD÷1484422200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bristol Flyers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bristol Flyers¬WU÷bristol-flyers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷81¬BA÷22¬BC÷17¬BE÷24¬BG÷18¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Worcester Wolves¬WV÷worcester-wolves¬AH÷73¬BB÷17¬BD÷15¬BF÷15¬BH÷26¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IuNrTcKH¬AD÷1484335800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sheffield Sharks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sheffield Sharks¬WU÷sheffield-sharks¬AG÷78¬BA÷16¬BC÷22¬BE÷17¬BG÷23¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester Riders¬WV÷leicester-riders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷82¬BB÷25¬BD÷24¬BF÷12¬BH÷21¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UN6Xgo6p¬AD÷1484335800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Surrey Scorchers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manchester Giants¬WV÷manchester-giants¬AH÷82¬BB÷22¬BD÷29¬BF÷13¬BH÷18¬WM÷GUI¬AE÷Surrey Scorchers¬WU÷surrey-scorchers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷84¬BA÷21¬BC÷17¬BE÷19¬BG÷27¬AN÷n¬~AA÷buG1a7rN¬AD÷1483817400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bristol Flyers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bristol Flyers¬WU÷bristol-flyers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷93¬BA÷21¬BC÷16¬BE÷35¬BG÷21¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manchester Giants¬WV÷manchester-giants¬AH÷72¬BB÷15¬BD÷22¬BF÷18¬BH÷17¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vkOvUw5B¬AD÷1483731000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle Eagles¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Eagles¬WU÷newcastle-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷116¬BA÷38¬BC÷16¬BE÷28¬BG÷34¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cheshire Phoenix¬WV÷cheshire-phoenix¬AH÷93¬BB÷23¬BD÷31¬BF÷19¬BH÷20¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xQRh1TDA¬AD÷1483279200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Surrey Scorchers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GUI¬AE÷Surrey Scorchers¬WU÷surrey-scorchers¬AG÷92¬BA÷15¬BC÷26¬BE÷27¬BG÷24¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London Lions¬WV÷london-lions¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷103¬BB÷29¬BD÷26¬BF÷29¬BH÷19¬AN÷n¬~
3
1485205005
101
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷REGATUL UNIT: BBL¬ZEE÷4UagCA6s¬ZB÷197¬ZY÷Regatul Unit¬ZC÷bLo5bGjd¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷lQAKlFD1¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷197_4UagCA6s¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/baschet/regatul-unit/bbl/¬ZX÷03Regatul Unit012l Unit0220000000153000BBL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷YV7274zp¬AD÷1485545400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leeds Force¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEE¬AE÷Leeds Force¬WU÷leeds-force¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Eagles¬WV÷newcastle-eagles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SU0B5r5d¬AD÷1485545400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sheffield Sharks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sheffield Sharks¬WU÷sheffield-sharks¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manchester Giants¬WV÷manchester-giants¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tYlgURsc¬AD÷1485545400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Worcester Wolves¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WOR¬AE÷Worcester Wolves¬WU÷worcester-wolves¬WN÷GUI¬AF÷Surrey Scorchers¬WV÷surrey-scorchers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gfc76Okj¬AD÷1485545700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷London Lions¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bristol Flyers¬WV÷bristol-flyers¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Lions¬WU÷london-lions¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8n5Z9cdr¬AD÷1485705600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Plymouth Raiders¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PLY¬AE÷Plymouth Raiders¬WU÷plymouth-raiders¬WN÷LEE¬AF÷Leeds Force¬WV÷leeds-force¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x0r2S5C9¬AD÷1485709200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Glasgow Rocks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VER¬AE÷Glasgow Rocks¬WU÷glasgow-rocks¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London Lions¬WV÷london-lions¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gjs6RPRF¬AD÷1485709200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manchester Giants¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manchester Giants¬WU÷manchester-giants¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester Riders¬WV÷leicester-riders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Mk9w9HBl¬AD÷1486150200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Glasgow Rocks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VER¬AE÷Glasgow Rocks¬WU÷glasgow-rocks¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester Riders¬WV÷leicester-riders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4Ebr8yRf¬AD÷1486150200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newcastle Eagles¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Eagles¬WU÷newcastle-eagles¬WN÷GUI¬AF÷Surrey Scorchers¬WV÷surrey-scorchers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r5cn7et1¬AD÷1486150200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sheffield Sharks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sheffield Sharks¬WU÷sheffield-sharks¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Worcester Wolves¬WV÷worcester-wolves¬AN÷n¬~AA÷neo6pakh¬AD÷1486310400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leeds Force¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEE¬AE÷Leeds Force¬WU÷leeds-force¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bristol Flyers¬WV÷bristol-flyers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WQZxUImE¬AD÷1486310400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Plymouth Raiders¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PLY¬AE÷Plymouth Raiders¬WU÷plymouth-raiders¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London Lions¬WV÷london-lions¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ULef5ZAD¬AD÷1486314000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manchester Giants¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manchester Giants¬WU÷manchester-giants¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cheshire Phoenix¬WV÷cheshire-phoenix¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KOmcToc3¬AD÷1486495800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cheshire Phoenix¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bristol Flyers¬WV÷bristol-flyers¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Cheshire Phoenix¬WU÷cheshire-phoenix¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t0PCNGQs¬AD÷1486583100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leicester Riders¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester Riders¬WU÷leicester-riders¬WN÷PLY¬AF÷Plymouth Raiders¬WV÷plymouth-raiders¬AN÷n¬~
3
1485205005
97

Regatul Unit

Europa

America de Sud

America Centrala si De Nord

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Alte competitii

Parteneri: