NBA 2016/2017 livescore, rezultate și clasamete

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷SUA: NBA¬ZEE÷IBmris38¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷SUA¬ZC÷zPq9t1nb¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷vBTNUyLS¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_IBmris38¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/baschet/sua/nba/¬ZX÷03SUA 003......0000000000153000NBA 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷vmDJYVEF¬AD÷1480905000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Clippers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1480922056|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Los Angeles Clippers¬WU÷los-angeles-clippers¬AG÷102¬BA÷28¬BC÷24¬BE÷17¬BG÷33¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indiana Pacers¬WV÷indiana-pacers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷111¬BB÷17¬BD÷31¬BF÷35¬BH÷28¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Qq9FZBa9¬AD÷1480897800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Knicks¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NYK¬AE÷New York Knicks¬WU÷new-york-knicks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷106¬BA÷26¬BC÷29¬BE÷26¬BG÷25¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento Kings¬WV÷sacramento-kings¬AH÷98¬BB÷21¬BD÷20¬BF÷36¬BH÷21¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rLJAzhp3¬AD÷1480896000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷NOP¬AF÷New Orleans Pelicans¬WV÷new-orleans-pelicans¬AH÷92¬BB÷26¬BD÷15¬BF÷25¬BH÷26¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬WU÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷101¬BA÷29¬BC÷20¬BE÷29¬BG÷23¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4UK6yYUd¬AD÷1480892400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Pistons¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Pistons¬WU÷detroit-pistons¬AG÷92¬BA÷27¬BC÷23¬BE÷23¬BG÷19¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Magic¬WV÷orlando-magic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷98¬BB÷23¬BD÷35¬BF÷20¬BH÷20¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xOWOClhd¬AD÷1480822200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Golden State Warriors¬AX÷1¬AV÷1480839062|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GSW¬AE÷Golden State Warriors¬WU÷golden-state-warriors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷138¬BA÷37¬BC÷29¬BE÷42¬BG÷30¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Suns¬WV÷phoenix-suns¬AH÷109¬BB÷30¬BD÷27¬BF÷27¬BH÷25¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bXXKDUxj¬AD÷1480820400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Trail Blazers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1480845967|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Trail Blazers¬WU÷portland-trail-blazers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷99¬BA÷21¬BC÷34¬BE÷18¬BG÷26¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Heat¬WV÷miami-heat¬AH÷92¬BB÷29¬BD÷20¬BF÷22¬BH÷21¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G8rGEANq¬AD÷1480816800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Utah Jazz¬AX÷1¬AV÷1480839079|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Jazz¬WU÷utah-jazz¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷105¬BA÷24¬BC÷25¬BE÷33¬BG÷23¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Nuggets¬WV÷denver-nuggets¬AH÷98¬BB÷21¬BD÷26¬BF÷16¬BH÷35¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4WFnWxgH¬AD÷1480815000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Mavericks¬AX÷1¬AV÷1480839093|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Mavericks¬WU÷dallas-mavericks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷107¬BA÷29¬BC÷28¬BE÷25¬BG÷25¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bulls¬WV÷chicago-bulls¬AH÷82¬BB÷18¬BD÷27¬BF÷21¬BH÷16¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A9GrXIwB¬AD÷1480813200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Memphis Grizzlies¬AX÷1¬AV÷1480839146|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Grizzlies¬WU÷memphis-grizzlies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷103¬BA÷25¬BC÷29¬BE÷28¬BG÷21¬WN÷LAL¬AF÷Los Angeles Lakers¬WV÷los-angeles-lakers¬AH÷100¬BB÷25¬BD÷37¬BF÷20¬BH÷18¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WIHvYbO4¬AD÷1480811400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia 76ers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1480839182|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia 76ers¬WU÷philadelphia-76ers¬AG÷106¬BA÷30¬BC÷23¬BE÷21¬BG÷32¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Celtics¬WV÷boston-celtics¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷107¬BB÷22¬BD÷23¬BF÷29¬BH÷33¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EgmzbGI7¬AD÷1480811400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬AX÷1¬AV÷1480839129|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷128¬BA÷32¬BC÷30¬BE÷24¬BG÷42¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Hawks¬WV÷atlanta-hawks¬AH÷84¬BB÷22¬BD÷25¬BF÷23¬BH÷14¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EsNZYv9b¬AD÷1480809600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Charlotte Hornets¬AX÷1¬AV÷1480922158|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Hornets¬WU÷charlotte-hornets¬AZ÷0¬AG÷120¬AT÷106¬BI÷14¬BA÷29¬BC÷23¬BE÷32¬BG÷22¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬WV÷minnesota-timberwolves¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷125¬AU÷106¬BJ÷19¬BB÷19¬BD÷30¬BF÷25¬BH÷32¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ziOVZKgh¬AD÷1480802400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Milwaukee Bucks¬AX÷1¬AV÷1480819580|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Bucks¬WU÷milwaukee-bucks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷112¬BA÷25¬BC÷25¬BE÷25¬BG÷37¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brooklyn Nets¬WV÷brooklyn-nets¬AH÷103¬BB÷22¬BD÷18¬BF÷32¬BH÷31¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tUORz1vn¬AD÷1480735800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Denver Nuggets¬AX÷1¬AV÷1480754701|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Nuggets¬WU÷denver-nuggets¬AG÷110¬BA÷33¬BC÷30¬BE÷21¬BG÷26¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Rockets¬WV÷houston-rockets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷128¬BB÷42¬BD÷31¬BF÷26¬BH÷29¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rq6OysPu¬AD÷1480728600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Antonio Spurs¬AX÷1¬AV÷1480754663|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷San Antonio Spurs¬WU÷san-antonio-spurs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷107¬BA÷24¬BC÷33¬BE÷23¬BG÷27¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Wizards¬WV÷washington-wizards¬AH÷105¬BB÷28¬BD÷32¬BF÷14¬BH÷31¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vVuEHwvO¬AD÷1480726800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta Hawks¬AX÷1¬AV÷1480743532|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Pistons¬WV÷detroit-pistons¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷121¬BB÷27¬BD÷31¬BF÷32¬BH÷31¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Hawks¬WU÷atlanta-hawks¬AG÷85¬BA÷24¬BC÷15¬BE÷18¬BG÷28¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AeyAIJOH¬AD÷1480726800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Bulls¬AX÷1¬AV÷1480779746|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bulls¬WU÷chicago-bulls¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷111¬BA÷30¬BC÷29¬BE÷29¬BG÷23¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬WV÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AH÷105¬BB÷33¬BD÷27¬BF÷20¬BH÷25¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ILvIGcgU¬AD÷1480726800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Orleans Pelicans¬AX÷1¬AV÷1480754649|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOP¬AE÷New Orleans Pelicans¬WU÷new-orleans-pelicans¬AG÷96¬BA÷30¬BC÷27¬BE÷19¬BG÷20¬WN÷LAC¬AF÷Los Angeles Clippers¬WV÷los-angeles-clippers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷114¬BB÷25¬BD÷35¬BF÷29¬BH÷25¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W4x6Ja9B¬AD÷1480725000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boston Celtics¬AX÷1¬AV÷1480754615|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Celtics¬WU÷boston-celtics¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷97¬BA÷29¬BC÷18¬BE÷22¬BG÷28¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento Kings¬WV÷sacramento-kings¬AH÷92¬BB÷29¬BD÷17¬BF÷26¬BH÷20¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ltm1Kuf5¬AD÷1480725000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Knicks¬AX÷1¬AV÷1480762053|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬WV÷minnesota-timberwolves¬AH÷114¬BB÷21¬BD÷31¬BF÷36¬BH÷26¬WM÷NYK¬AE÷New York Knicks¬WU÷new-york-knicks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷118¬BA÷30¬BC÷32¬BE÷36¬BG÷20¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z3lWbd31¬AD÷1480725000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬AX÷1¬AV÷1480754631|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷LAL¬AF÷Los Angeles Lakers¬WV÷los-angeles-lakers¬AH÷80¬BB÷22¬BD÷26¬BF÷14¬BH÷18¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷113¬BA÷28¬BC÷41¬BE÷15¬BG÷29¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zwqcLLva¬AD÷1480723200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia 76ers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1480779433|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia 76ers¬WU÷philadelphia-76ers¬AG÷88¬BA÷14¬BC÷28¬BE÷19¬BG÷27¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Magic¬WV÷orlando-magic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷105¬BB÷21¬BD÷29¬BF÷32¬BH÷23¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
3
1480926672
399
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷SUA: NBA¬ZEE÷IBmris38¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷SUA¬ZC÷zPq9t1nb¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷vBTNUyLS¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_IBmris38¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/baschet/sua/nba/¬ZX÷03SUA 003......0000000000153000NBA 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷Y9CNXkUL¬AD÷1480982400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia 76ers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia 76ers¬WU÷philadelphia-76ers¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Nuggets¬WV÷denver-nuggets¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷5¬~AA÷C0BRW9qS¬AD÷1480984200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Hawks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Hawks¬WU÷atlanta-hawks¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬WV÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hfgfSTiq¬AD÷1480984200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brooklyn Nets¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brooklyn Nets¬WU÷brooklyn-nets¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Wizards¬WV÷washington-wizards¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷5¬~AA÷jBWIMae8¬AD÷1480984200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬WV÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷5¬~AA÷vmZllBE2¬AD÷1480986000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Bulls¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Trail Blazers¬WV÷portland-trail-blazers¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bulls¬WU÷chicago-bulls¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷5¬~AA÷WphbRm7k¬AD÷1480986000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Rockets¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Celtics¬WV÷boston-celtics¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Rockets¬WU÷houston-rockets¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷5¬~AA÷xre6PRy2¬AD÷1480986000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milwaukee Bucks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Bucks¬WU÷milwaukee-bucks¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷San Antonio Spurs¬WV÷san-antonio-spurs¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷5¬~AA÷Q7i2Q7Me¬AD÷1480986000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Orleans Pelicans¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOP¬AE÷New Orleans Pelicans¬WU÷new-orleans-pelicans¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Grizzlies¬WV÷memphis-grizzlies¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IwYhmVT8¬AD÷1480987800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Mavericks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Mavericks¬WU÷dallas-mavericks¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Hornets¬WV÷charlotte-hornets¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷5¬~AA÷Q3y1o9bL¬AD÷1480995000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Golden State Warriors¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GSW¬AE÷Golden State Warriors¬WU÷golden-state-warriors¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indiana Pacers¬WV÷indiana-pacers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nDxcnkqF¬AD÷1480995000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Lakers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LAL¬AE÷Los Angeles Lakers¬WU÷los-angeles-lakers¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Jazz¬WV÷utah-jazz¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8SQ5pTDR¬AD÷1481068800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Wizards¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Wizards¬WU÷washington-wizards¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Magic¬WV÷orlando-magic¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vBHyu7yk¬AD÷1481070600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Pistons¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Pistons¬WU÷detroit-pistons¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bulls¬WV÷chicago-bulls¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷plIXumMr¬AD÷1481070600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Miami Heat¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Heat¬WU÷miami-heat¬WN÷NYK¬AF÷New York Knicks¬WV÷new-york-knicks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I1GuvRje¬AD÷1481072400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Memphis Grizzlies¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Grizzlies¬WU÷memphis-grizzlies¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia 76ers¬WV÷philadelphia-76ers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pOnxwo61¬AD÷1481072400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬WU÷minnesota-timberwolves¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷San Antonio Spurs¬WV÷san-antonio-spurs¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OEotx5L7¬AD÷1481076000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utah Jazz¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Jazz¬WU÷utah-jazz¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Suns¬WV÷phoenix-suns¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
3
1480926672
927

SUA

Europa

America de Sud

America Centrala si De Nord

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Alte competitii

Parteneri: