NCAA 2016/2017 livescore, rezultate și clasamete

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷SUA: NCAA¬ZEE÷jPojkLXK¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷SUA¬ZC÷vmwYp7SH¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷f7kOTyVN¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_jPojkLXK¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/baschet/sua/ncaa/¬ZX÷03SUA 003......0050000000153000NCAA 004......000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷vm3BxCP7¬AD÷1484618400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Georgetown¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GEO¬AE÷Georgetown¬WU÷georgetown¬AG÷56¬BA÷0¬BC÷27¬BE÷0¬BG÷29¬WN÷PRO¬AF÷Providence¬WV÷providence¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷74¬BB÷0¬BD÷42¬BF÷0¬BH÷32¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Yk03vYfe¬AD÷1484618400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Iowa State¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas¬WV÷kansas¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷76¬BB÷0¬BD÷43¬BF÷0¬BH÷33¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa State¬WU÷iowa-state¬AG÷72¬BA÷0¬BC÷37¬BE÷0¬BG÷35¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SCa7whA1¬AD÷1484618400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Texas Southern¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Southern¬WU÷texas-southern¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷67¬BA÷0¬BC÷17¬BE÷0¬BG÷50¬WN÷JAC¬AF÷Jackson State¬WV÷jackson-state¬AH÷44¬BB÷0¬BD÷18¬BF÷0¬BH÷26¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fa1auEuk¬AD÷1484616600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Prairie View A&M¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PRA¬AE÷Prairie View A&M¬WU÷prairie-view-a-m¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷94¬BA÷0¬BC÷47¬BE÷0¬BG÷47¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grambling St.¬WV÷grambling-st¬AH÷82¬BB÷0¬BD÷37¬BF÷0¬BH÷45¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0bqRcMeG¬AD÷1484614800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Alcorn State¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷PIN¬AF÷Ark Pine Bluff¬WV÷ark-pine-bluff¬AH÷64¬BB÷0¬BD÷29¬BF÷0¬BH÷35¬WM÷ALC¬AE÷Alcorn State¬WU÷alcorn-state¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷82¬BA÷0¬BC÷38¬BE÷0¬BG÷44¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f3cqIprO¬AD÷1484614800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷La Lafayette¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LAF¬AE÷La Lafayette¬WU÷la-lafayette¬AG÷86¬BA÷0¬BC÷42¬BE÷0¬BG÷44¬WN÷GEO¬AF÷Georgia State¬WV÷georgia-state¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷101¬BB÷0¬BD÷53¬BF÷0¬BH÷48¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WIiA14di¬AD÷1484614800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Louisiana Monroe¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Louisiana Monroe¬WU÷louisiana-monroe¬AG÷60¬BA÷0¬BC÷26¬BE÷0¬BG÷34¬WN÷GEO¬AF÷Georgia Southern¬WV÷georgia-southern¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷62¬BB÷0¬BD÷21¬BF÷0¬BH÷41¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hYuJarR3¬AD÷1484614800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Troy¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TRO¬AE÷Troy¬WU÷troy¬AG÷71¬BA÷0¬BC÷23¬BE÷0¬BG÷48¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas State¬WV÷texas-state¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷75¬BB÷0¬BD÷27¬BF÷0¬BH÷48¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6ypNb2tA¬AD÷1484614800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Valparaiso¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VAL¬AE÷Valparaiso¬WU÷valparaiso¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷80¬BA÷0¬BC÷35¬BE÷0¬BG÷45¬WN÷WIS¬AF÷Wisc. Green Bay¬WV÷wisc-green-bay¬AH÷56¬BB÷0¬BD÷28¬BF÷0¬BH÷28¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QL4Ow14p¬AD÷1484613000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Delaware State¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DEL¬AE÷Delaware State¬WU÷delaware-state¬AG÷70¬BA÷0¬BC÷31¬BE÷0¬BG÷39¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norfolk State¬WV÷norfolk-state¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷75¬BB÷0¬BD÷34¬BF÷0¬BH÷41¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OIycy8rn¬AD÷1484613000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Morgan State¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MOR¬AE÷Morgan State¬WU÷morgan-state¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷82¬BA÷0¬BC÷42¬BE÷0¬BG÷40¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷N. Carolina A&T¬WV÷n-carolina-a-t¬AH÷53¬BB÷0¬BD÷29¬BF÷0¬BH÷24¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4C3SxLJj¬AD÷1484613000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Carolina St¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Carolina St¬WU÷south-carolina-st¬AG÷82¬BA÷0¬BC÷42¬BE÷0¬BG÷40¬WN÷SAV¬AF÷Savannah State¬WV÷savannah-state¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷86¬BB÷0¬BD÷44¬BF÷0¬BH÷42¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CEOmp3RG¬AD÷1484611200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bryant University¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRY¬AE÷Bryant University¬WU÷bryant-university¬AG÷65¬BA÷0¬BC÷26¬BE÷0¬BG÷39¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Harvard¬WV÷harvard¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷70¬BB÷0¬BD÷40¬BF÷0¬BH÷30¬AN÷n¬~AA÷plETlRCo¬AD÷1484611200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canisius¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canisius¬WU÷canisius¬AG÷72¬BA÷0¬BC÷32¬BE÷0¬BG÷40¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Monmouth (N.J.)¬WV÷monmouth-n-j¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷76¬BB÷0¬BD÷40¬BF÷0¬BH÷36¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GnVvnPd4¬AD÷1484611200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit¬WU÷detroit¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷87¬BA÷0¬BC÷42¬BE÷0¬BG÷45¬WN÷YOU¬AF÷Youngstown State¬WV÷youngstown-state¬AH÷71¬BB÷0¬BD÷34¬BF÷0¬BH÷37¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6yOiqNtN¬AD÷1484611200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hampton¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAM¬AE÷Hampton¬WU÷hampton¬AG÷51¬BA÷0¬BC÷28¬BE÷0¬BG÷23¬WN÷NCA¬AF÷N.Carolina Central¬WV÷n-carolina-central¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷64¬BB÷0¬BD÷28¬BF÷0¬BH÷36¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YNPqoqCA¬AD÷1484611200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Loyola MD¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LOY¬AE÷Loyola MD¬WU÷loyola-md¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷77¬BA÷0¬BC÷43¬BE÷0¬BG÷34¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston U.¬WV÷boston-u¬AH÷69¬BB÷0¬BD÷31¬BF÷0¬BH÷38¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rZWWmoSi¬AD÷1484611200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Niagara¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Marist¬WV÷marist¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷93¬AU÷81¬BJ÷12¬BB÷0¬BD÷42¬BF÷0¬BH÷39¬WM÷NIA¬AE÷Niagara¬WU÷niagara¬AZ÷0¬AG÷87¬AT÷81¬BI÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷30¬BE÷0¬BG÷51¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rqzoQszo¬AD÷1484611200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷North Carolina¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Carolina¬WU÷north-carolina¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷85¬BA÷0¬BC÷42¬BE÷0¬BG÷43¬WN÷SYR¬AF÷Syracuse¬WV÷syracuse¬AH÷68¬BB÷0¬BD÷30¬BF÷0¬BH÷38¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xdWzm5sb¬AD÷1484611200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oakland¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakland¬WU÷oakland¬AG÷65¬BA÷0¬BC÷30¬BE÷0¬BG÷35¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland State¬WV÷cleveland-state¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷76¬BB÷0¬BD÷33¬BF÷0¬BH÷43¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xO6ftfQr¬AD÷1484611200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Southern¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷Southern¬WU÷southern¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷87¬BA÷0¬BC÷44¬BE÷0¬BG÷43¬WN÷MIS¬AF÷Miss. Valley St.¬WV÷miss-valley-st¬AH÷81¬BB÷0¬BD÷36¬BF÷0¬BH÷45¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tzlJUNRT¬AD÷1484609400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Villanova¬AX÷0¬AV÷1484627693|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SET¬AF÷Seton Hall¬WV÷seton-hall¬AH÷46¬BB÷0¬BD÷23¬BF÷0¬BH÷23¬WM÷VIL¬AE÷Villanova¬WU÷villanova¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷76¬BA÷0¬BC÷36¬BE÷0¬BG÷40¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KvSersdT¬AD÷1484607600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Florida A&M¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷Florida A&M¬WU÷florida-a-m¬AG÷76¬BA÷0¬BC÷38¬BE÷0¬BG÷38¬WN÷BET¬AF÷Bethune Cookman¬WV÷bethune-cookman¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷82¬BB÷0¬BD÷49¬BF÷0¬BH÷33¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2aaJyZ6H¬AD÷1484605800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Northern Arizona¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northern Arizona¬WU÷northern-arizona¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷83¬BA÷0¬BC÷37¬BE÷0¬BG÷46¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland State¬WV÷portland-state¬AH÷76¬BB÷0¬BD÷37¬BF÷0¬BH÷39¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C0qFV3CN¬AD÷1484602200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. Johns¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JOH¬AE÷St. Johns¬WU÷st-johns¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷78¬BA÷0¬BC÷40¬BE÷0¬BG÷38¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Depaul¬WV÷depaul¬AH÷68¬BB÷0¬BD÷29¬BF÷0¬BH÷39¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pSxgxlTu¬AD÷1484600400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Howard¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HOW¬AE÷Howard¬WU÷howard¬AG÷72¬BA÷0¬BC÷33¬BE÷0¬BG÷39¬WN÷COP¬AF÷Coppin State¬WV÷coppin-state¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷81¬BB÷0¬BD÷32¬BF÷0¬BH÷49¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A9jE0OBc¬AD÷1484596800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Alabama¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Alabama¬WU÷south-alabama¬AG÷83¬BA÷0¬BC÷43¬BE÷0¬BG÷40¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Arlington¬WV÷texas-arlington¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷89¬BB÷0¬BD÷40¬BF÷0¬BH÷49¬AN÷n¬~AA÷joe6XPsB¬AD÷1484593200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷UMass Lowell¬AX÷0¬AV÷1484619094|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UML¬AE÷UMass Lowell¬WU÷umass-lowell¬AG÷75¬BA÷0¬BC÷39¬BE÷0¬BG÷36¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stony Brook¬WV÷stony-brook¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷86¬BB÷0¬BD÷48¬BF÷0¬BH÷38¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y9pBWqcH¬AD÷1484593200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Xavier¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷XAV¬AE÷Xavier¬WU÷xavier¬AG÷67¬BA÷0¬BC÷29¬BE÷0¬BG÷38¬WN÷CRE¬AF÷Creighton¬WV÷creighton¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷72¬BB÷0¬BD÷32¬BF÷0¬BH÷40¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xri2Y5S4¬AD÷1484589600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hartford¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Hartford¬WU÷hartford¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷54¬BA÷0¬BC÷33¬BE÷0¬BG÷21¬WN÷MAI¬AF÷Maine¬WV÷maine¬AH÷44¬BB÷0¬BD÷29¬BF÷0¬BH÷15¬AN÷n¬~AA÷861mH4cU¬AD÷1484589600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Hampshire¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAM¬AE÷New Hampshire¬WU÷new-hampshire¬AG÷59¬BA÷0¬BC÷22¬BE÷0¬BG÷37¬WN÷VER¬AF÷Vermont¬WV÷vermont¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷71¬BB÷0¬BD÷35¬BF÷0¬BH÷36¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rLibZoDb¬AD÷1484589600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷UMBC Retrievers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷UMBC Retrievers¬WU÷umbc-retrievers¬AG÷50¬BA÷0¬BC÷25¬BE÷0¬BG÷25¬WN÷ALB¬AF÷Albany¬WV÷albany¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷77¬BB÷0¬BD÷37¬BF÷0¬BH÷40¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4UhfzSch¬AD÷1484586000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Butler¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BUT¬AE÷Butler¬WU÷butler¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷88¬BA÷0¬BC÷25¬BE÷0¬BG÷63¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Marquette¬WV÷marquette¬AH÷80¬BB÷0¬BD÷41¬BF÷0¬BH÷39¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QN5SLSra¬AD÷1484530200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado¬AX÷0¬AV÷1484542081|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado¬WU÷colorado¬AG÷68¬BA÷0¬BC÷35¬BE÷0¬BG÷33¬WN÷USC¬AF÷USC¬WV÷usc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷71¬BB÷0¬BD÷34¬BF÷0¬BH÷37¬AN÷n¬~AA÷raGNM8Th¬AD÷1484526600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Northwestern¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northwestern¬WU÷northwestern¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷89¬BA÷0¬BC÷44¬BE÷0¬BG÷45¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa¬WV÷iowa¬AH÷54¬BB÷0¬BD÷32¬BF÷0¬BH÷22¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WOCJNlEn¬AD÷1484523000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷N.C. State¬AX÷0¬AV÷1484539263|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷GEO¬AF÷Georgia Tech¬WV÷georgia-tech¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷86¬BB÷0¬BD÷42¬BF÷0¬BH÷44¬WM÷STA¬AE÷N.C. State¬WU÷n-c-state¬AG÷76¬BA÷0¬BC÷41¬BE÷0¬BG÷35¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x2DFOUbt¬AD÷1484521200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tulane¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TUL¬AE÷Tulane¬WU÷tulane¬AG÷64¬BA÷0¬BC÷35¬BE÷0¬BG÷29¬WN÷SMU¬AF÷SMU Mustangs¬WV÷smu-mustangs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷80¬BB÷0¬BD÷37¬BF÷0¬BH÷43¬AN÷n¬~~
3
1484687925
3292
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷SUA: NCAA¬ZEE÷jPojkLXK¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷SUA¬ZC÷vmwYp7SH¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷f7kOTyVN¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_jPojkLXK¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/baschet/sua/ncaa/¬ZX÷03SUA 003......0050000000153000NCAA 004......000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷hYNVzuaP¬AD÷1484697600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Akron¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷OHI¬AF÷Ohio¬WV÷ohio¬WM÷AKR¬AE÷Akron¬WU÷akron¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j9PypIyt¬AD÷1484697600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ball State¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Ball State¬WU÷ball-state¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Michigan¬WV÷central-michigan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pW2ATdia¬AD÷1484697600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baylor¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAY¬AE÷Baylor¬WU÷baylor¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas¬WV÷texas¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4CTuqxin¬AD÷1484697600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Eastern Michigan¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EAS¬AE÷Eastern Michigan¬WU÷eastern-michigan¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Michigan¬WV÷western-michigan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bZSqrd6h¬AD÷1484697600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fairfield¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FAI¬AE÷Fairfield¬WU÷fairfield¬WN÷PET¬AF÷St. Peters¬WV÷st-peters¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QobVOY5U¬AD÷1484697600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kent State¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KEN¬AE÷Kent State¬WU÷kent-state¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo¬WV÷buffalo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xQRmsGLb¬AD÷1484697600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manhattan¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manhattan¬WU÷manhattan¬WN÷ION¬AF÷Iona¬WV÷iona¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j936Uxxg¬AD÷1484697600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mississippi St.¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷KEN¬AF÷Kentucky¬WV÷kentucky¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Mississippi St.¬WU÷mississippi-st¬AN÷y¬MW÷5¬~AA÷vVeJRzMB¬AD÷1484697600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷N.C. State¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STA¬AE÷N.C. State¬WU÷n-c-state¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh¬WV÷pittsburgh¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d66ESG65¬AD÷1484697600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Purdue¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PUR¬AE÷Purdue¬WU÷purdue¬WN÷ILL¬AF÷Illinois¬WV÷illinois¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fsAcWb7t¬AD÷1484697600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Siena¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SIE¬AE÷Siena¬WU÷siena¬WN÷RID¬AF÷Rider¬WV÷rider¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CI42VIMn¬AD÷1484697600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Texas A&M¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas A&M¬WU÷texas-a-m¬WN÷ARK¬AF÷Arkansas¬WV÷arkansas¬AN÷n¬~AA÷neaRPEjO¬AD÷1484697600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toledo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Toledo¬WU÷toledo¬WN÷BOW¬AF÷Bowling Green¬WV÷bowling-green¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ILfNQfyI¬AD÷1484697600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷UCF Knights¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷UCF Knights¬WU÷ucf-knights¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Florida¬WV÷south-florida¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dSskufjB¬AD÷1484701200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Illinois (Chi.)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ILL¬AE÷Illinois (Chi.)¬WU÷illinois-chi¬WN÷WIS¬AF÷Wisc. Milwaukee¬WV÷wisc-milwaukee¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Iyqotzy5¬AD÷1484701200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Northern Illinois¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northern Illinois¬WU÷northern-illinois¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami (Ohio)¬WV÷miami-ohio¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xtGBdeLo¬AD÷1484704800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Evansville¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EVA¬AE÷Evansville¬WU÷evansville¬WN÷WIC¬AF÷Wichita State¬WV÷wichita-state¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jksgvE5H¬AD÷1484704800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Georgia¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vanderbilt¬WV÷vanderbilt¬WM÷GEO¬AE÷Georgia¬WU÷georgia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lQMTXBro¬AD÷1484704800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Grand Canyon¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SDC¬AF÷San Diego Christian¬WV÷san-diego-christian¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grand Canyon¬WU÷grand-canyon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4hocwYKN¬AD÷1484704800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ole Miss¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Ole Miss¬WU÷mississippi¬WN÷TEN¬AF÷Tennessee¬WV÷tennessee¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GWEFeFzh¬AD÷1484704800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. Louis¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷St. Louis¬WU÷st-louis¬WN÷BON¬AF÷St. Bonaventure¬WV÷st-bonaventure¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nHz2xhzU¬AD÷1484704800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wisconsin¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WIS¬AE÷Wisconsin¬WU÷wisconsin¬WN÷MIC¬AF÷Michigan¬WV÷michigan¬AN÷y¬MW÷5¬~AA÷dtNNgg54¬AD÷1484708400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷UNLV¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UNL¬AE÷UNLV¬WU÷unlv¬WN÷DIE¬AF÷San Diego State¬WV÷san-diego-state¬AN÷n¬~AA÷be4KfZkb¬AD÷1484712000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boise State¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOI¬AE÷Boise State¬WU÷boise-state¬WN÷MEX¬AF÷New Mexico¬WV÷new-mexico¬AN÷y¬MW÷5¬~AA÷QLEvjB4T¬AD÷1484782200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Carolina¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Carolina¬WU÷south-carolina¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Florida¬WV÷florida¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r116oVCp¬AD÷1484784000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Alabama¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALA¬AE÷Alabama¬WU÷alabama¬WN÷MIS¬AF÷Missouri¬WV÷missouri¬AN÷n¬~AA÷00vx9PA8¬AD÷1484784000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Army¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ARM¬AE÷Army¬WU÷army¬WN÷HOL¬AF÷Holy Cross¬WV÷holy-cross¬AN÷n¬~AA÷86ijoMI1¬AD÷1484784000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston U.¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston U.¬WU÷boston-u¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colgate¬WV÷colgate¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Czrt8qQE¬AD÷1484784000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bucknell¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BUC¬AE÷Bucknell¬WU÷bucknell¬WN÷LOY¬AF÷Loyola MD¬WV÷loyola-md¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pQs17CZ3¬AD÷1484784000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cincinnati¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati¬WU÷cincinnati¬WN÷TEM¬AF÷Temple¬WV÷temple¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b9qg9Y4i¬AD÷1484784000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Florida State¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷Florida State¬WU÷florida-state¬WN÷NOT¬AF÷Notre Dame¬WV÷notre-dame¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Cvbsmrlk¬AD÷1484784000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fordham¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Fordham¬WU÷fordham¬WN÷COM¬AF÷VCU Rams¬WV÷vcu-rams¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IHbwlOYr¬AD÷1484784000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷George Washington¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GEO¬AE÷George Washington¬WU÷george-washington¬WN÷DUQ¬AF÷Duquesne¬WV÷duquesne¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6uW95j4G¬AD÷1484784000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indiana State¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MIS¬AF÷Missouri State¬WV÷missouri-state¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indiana State¬WU÷indiana-state¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OGt56WlA¬AD÷1484784000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷IUPUI¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IUP¬AE÷IUPUI¬WU÷iupui¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Dakota St.¬WV÷south-dakota-st¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jVdon23e¬AD÷1484784000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Massachusetts¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SAI¬AF÷Saint Josephs¬WV÷saint-josephs¬WM÷MAS¬AE÷Massachusetts¬WU÷massachusetts¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ncjfptY7¬AD÷1484784000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Navy¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NAV¬AE÷Navy¬WU÷navy¬WN÷LEH¬AF÷Lehigh¬WV÷lehigh¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d45ApkSj¬AD÷1484784000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Penn State¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penn State¬WU÷penn-state¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indiana¬WV÷indiana¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x0rc8hKc¬AD÷1484784000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷West Virginia¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Virginia¬WU÷west-virginia¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma¬WV÷oklahoma¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QsOG1s3r¬AD÷1484785800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷American¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AME¬AE÷American¬WU÷american¬WN÷LAF¬AF÷Lafayette¬WV÷lafayette¬AN÷n¬~AA÷faXp73uL¬AD÷1484785800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Texas Tech¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Tech¬WU÷texas-tech¬WN÷TCU¬AF÷TCU¬WV÷tcu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YkWl6NfR¬AD÷1484785800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tulsa¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TUL¬AE÷Tulsa¬WU÷tulsa¬WN÷TUL¬AF÷Tulane¬WV÷tulane¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4YMK01Il¬AD÷1484787600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston College¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston College¬WU÷boston-college¬WN÷VIR¬AF÷Virginia¬WV÷virginia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YDEycJHD¬AD÷1484787600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Drake¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DRA¬AE÷Drake¬WU÷drake¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southern Illinois¬WV÷southern-illinois¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0zLD4VzK¬AD÷1484787600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mcneese State¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MCN¬AE÷Mcneese State¬WU÷mcneese-state¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Arkansas¬WV÷central-arkansas¬AN÷n¬~AA÷00GTbum1¬AD÷1484787600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nebraska O.¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEB¬AE÷Nebraska O.¬WU÷nebraska-omaha¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver¬WV÷denver¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MqM95BLD¬AD÷1484787600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Northern Iowa¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷LOY¬AF÷Loyola (Ill).¬WV÷loyola-ill¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northern Iowa¬WU÷northern-iowa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fNFXca27¬AD÷1484787600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oral Roberts¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ORA¬AE÷Oral Roberts¬WU÷oral-roberts¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Dakota Coyotes¬WV÷south-dakota-coyotes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ncCPaLXf¬AD÷1484787600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wake Forest¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WAK¬AE÷Wake Forest¬WU÷wake-forest¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami¬WV÷miami¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fcKH3kjQ¬AD÷1484787900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago St¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago St¬WU÷chicago-st¬WN÷ROO¬AF÷Roosevelt¬WV÷roosevelt-lakers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WIBqa9bs¬AD÷1484789400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Auburn¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷LSU¬AF÷LSU¬WV÷lsu¬WM÷AUB¬AE÷Auburn¬WU÷auburn¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rNh5foDC¬AD÷1484791200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bradley¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Bradley¬WU÷bradley-braves¬WN÷ILL¬AF÷Illinois State¬WV÷illinois-state¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Es1lbTDm¬AD÷1484791200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nebraska¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEB¬AE÷Nebraska¬WU÷nebraska¬WN÷OHI¬AF÷Ohio State¬WV÷ohio-state¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0b30eRc6¬AD÷1484791200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oklahoma State¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma State¬WU÷oklahoma-state¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas State¬WV÷kansas-state¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hYahcmTg¬AD÷1484791200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Virginia Tech¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VIR¬AE÷Virginia Tech¬WU÷virginia-tech¬WN÷GEO¬AF÷Georgia Tech¬WV÷georgia-tech¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M74dd7r0¬AD÷1484791200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington State¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington State¬WU÷washington-state¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Utes¬WV÷utah-utes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fcd9g5SI¬AD÷1484794800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cal Poly¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Cal Poly¬WU÷cal-poly¬WN÷IRV¬AF÷UC Irvine¬WV÷uc-irvine¬AN÷n¬~AA÷80piIl5J¬AD÷1484794800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CS Fullerton¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FUL¬AE÷CS Fullerton¬WU÷cs-fullerton¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷UC Riverside¬WV÷uc-riverside¬AN÷n¬~AA÷niqeH8KP¬AD÷1484794800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nevada¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEV¬AE÷Nevada¬WU÷nevada¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Air Force¬WV÷air-force¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SpRNCSSt¬AD÷1484794800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Jose State¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JOS¬AE÷San Jose State¬WU÷san-jose-state¬WN÷WYO¬AF÷Wyoming¬WV÷wyoming¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0bPVA6cg¬AD÷1484798400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fresno State¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Fresno State¬WU÷fresno-state¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado State¬WV÷colorado-state¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6yQRBnrm¬AD÷1484798400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington¬WU÷washington¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado¬WV÷colorado¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j3MRhDKA¬AD÷1484802000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hawaii¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAW¬AE÷Hawaii¬WU÷hawaii¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷CS Northridge¬WV÷cs-northridge¬AN÷n¬~
3
1484687925
2190

SUA

Europa

America de Sud

America Centrala si De Nord

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Alte competitii

Parteneri: