Friendly International 2017 livescore, rezultate și clasamete

Friendly International
Loading ...
results
6
1488193766
0
fixtures
SA÷6¬~ZA÷LUME: Friendly International¬ZEE÷YwLbVsK8¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷Lume¬ZC÷OzRl2pNa¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷8_YwLbVsK8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/baseball/lume/friendly-international/¬ZX÷06Lume 004......0660000000157000Friendly Int022tional000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Lume¬~AA÷zNv4R23r¬AD÷1488274200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Coreea de Sud¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COR¬AE÷Coreea de Sud¬WU÷coreea-de-sud¬WN÷AUS¬AF÷Australia¬WV÷australia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fu9yUXm7¬AD÷1488276000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Japan¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷TAI¬AF÷Taiwan¬WV÷taiwan¬WM÷JAP¬AE÷Japan¬WU÷japan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Oz5MSzeb¬AD÷1488909900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baltimore Orioles¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Baltimore Orioles¬WU÷baltimore-orioles¬WN÷REP¬AF÷Republica Dominicană¬WV÷republica-dominicana¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xv9QRfA4¬AD÷1488910020¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Blue Jays¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Blue Jays¬WU÷toronto-blue-jays¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canada¬WV÷canada¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K2bVQEPA¬AD÷1488917100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Cubs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Cubs¬WU÷chicago-cubs¬WN÷ITA¬AF÷Italia¬WV÷italia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bgcZPYvH¬AD÷1488917400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Diego Padres¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Diego Padres¬WU÷san-diego-padres¬WN÷MEX¬AF÷Mexic¬WV÷mexic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j3z2869q¬AD÷1488996300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Yankees¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NYY¬AE÷New York Yankees¬WU÷new-york-yankees¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canada¬WV÷canada¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UgZ57QOk¬AD÷1488996300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬WU÷pittsburgh-pirates¬WN÷REP¬AF÷Republica Dominicană¬WV÷republica-dominicana¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vPGdUmW2¬AD÷1489003500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kansas City Royals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City Royals¬WU÷kansas-city-royals¬WN÷VEN¬AF÷Venezuela¬WV÷venezuela¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Es99RoGL¬AD÷1489003500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oakland Athletics¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakland Athletics¬WU÷oakland-athletics¬WN÷ITA¬AF÷Italia¬WV÷italia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IFF0T7o9¬AD÷1489003500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Francisco Giants¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SFG¬AE÷San Francisco Giants¬WU÷san-francisco-giants¬WN÷PUE¬AF÷Puerto Rico¬WV÷puerto-rico¬AN÷n¬~AA÷848DQ5VR¬AD÷1489003800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬WU÷arizona-diamondbacks¬WN÷MEX¬AF÷Mexic¬WV÷mexic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rcauMPwq¬AD÷1489016100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tampa Bay Rays¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Rays¬WU÷tampa-bay-rays¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Columbia¬WV÷columbia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0Otv5w2b¬AD÷1489017900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Twins¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SUA¬AF÷SUA¬WV÷sua¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Twins¬WU÷minnesota-twins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YVTQeZOp¬AD÷1489082700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Red Sox¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Red Sox¬WU÷boston-red-sox¬WN÷SUA¬AF÷SUA¬WV÷sua¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4CmlK38e¬AD÷1489082700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Twins¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Columbia¬WV÷columbia¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Twins¬WU÷minnesota-twins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CxidIsw8¬AD÷1489089900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Texas Rangers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Rangers¬WU÷texas-rangers¬WN÷VEN¬AF÷Venezuela¬WV÷venezuela¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GAHxRZt8¬AD÷1489090200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Rockies¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Rockies¬WU÷colorado-rockies¬WN÷PUE¬AF÷Puerto Rico¬WV÷puerto-rico¬AN÷n¬~
6
1488193766
18

Lume

Europa

America de Sud

America Centrala si De Nord

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Alte competitii

Parteneri: