MLB 2018 livescore, rezultate și clasamete

results
6
1508646392
0
fixtures
SA÷6¬~ZA÷SUA: MLB¬ZEE÷zcDLaZ3b¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷SUA¬ZC÷KvfZSOKj¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷r3414Mwe¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_zcDLaZ3b¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/baseball/sua/mlb/¬ZX÷06SUA 003......0010000000169000MLB 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷SUA¬~AA÷SCTEm6pL¬AD÷1522343400¬ADE÷1522343400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬WV÷pittsburgh-pirates¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Tigers¬WU÷detroit-tigers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SOgFCsfU¬AD÷1522352220¬ADE÷1522352220¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Blue Jays¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Blue Jays¬WU÷toronto-blue-jays¬WN÷NYY¬AF÷New York Yankees¬WV÷new-york-yankees¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2BeMsGd2¬AD÷1522353600¬ADE÷1522353600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Braves¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Braves¬WU÷atlanta-braves¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Phillies¬WV÷philadelphia-phillies¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OKdIrdsd¬AD÷1522353600¬ADE÷1522353600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baltimore Orioles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Baltimore Orioles¬WU÷baltimore-orioles¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Twins¬WV÷minnesota-twins¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E9PAlnVE¬AD÷1522353600¬ADE÷1522353600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cincinnati Reds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Reds¬WU÷cincinnati-reds¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Nationals¬WV÷washington-nationals¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷INgApICq¬AD÷1522353600¬ADE÷1522353600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kansas City Royals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City Royals¬WU÷kansas-city-royals¬WN÷CWS¬AF÷Chicago White Sox¬WV÷chicago-white-sox¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tdR2j802¬AD÷1522353600¬ADE÷1522353600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Dodgers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SFG¬AF÷San Francisco Giants¬WV÷san-francisco-giants¬WM÷LAD¬AE÷Los Angeles Dodgers¬WU÷los-angeles-dodgers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CtHskb4S¬AD÷1522353600¬ADE÷1522353600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Miami Marlins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Marlins¬WU÷miami-marlins¬WN÷CHC¬AF÷Chicago Cubs¬WV÷chicago-cubs¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KnQ6kSF8¬AD÷1522353600¬ADE÷1522353600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Mets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYM¬AE÷New York Mets¬WU÷new-york-mets¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St.Louis Cardinals¬WV÷st-louis-cardinals¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YkIwjvkM¬AD÷1522353600¬ADE÷1522353600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tampa Bay Rays¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Rays¬WU÷tampa-bay-rays¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Red Sox¬WV÷boston-red-sox¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UccEqxSk¬AD÷1522353600¬ADE÷1522353600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Texas Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Rangers¬WU÷texas-rangers¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Astros¬WV÷houston-astros¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AyJJnQaR¬AD÷1522353900¬ADE÷1522353900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oakland Athletics¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakland Athletics¬WU÷oakland-athletics¬WN÷LAA¬AF÷Los Angeles Angels¬WV÷los-angeles-angels¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Cp5orp8r¬AD÷1522354200¬ADE÷1522354200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Diego Padres¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Diego Padres¬WU÷san-diego-padres¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Brewers¬WV÷milwaukee-brewers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b13gtOxe¬AD÷1522375800¬ADE÷1522375800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬WU÷arizona-diamondbacks¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Rockies¬WV÷colorado-rockies¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KA4ks4Nl¬AD÷1522375800¬ADE÷1522375800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Mariners¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Mariners¬WU÷seattle-mariners¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Indians¬WV÷cleveland-indians¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nNql25aE¬AD÷1522440000¬ADE÷1522440000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Braves¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Braves¬WU÷atlanta-braves¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Phillies¬WV÷philadelphia-phillies¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4bvg1PEK¬AD÷1522440000¬ADE÷1522440000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Dodgers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAD¬AE÷Los Angeles Dodgers¬WU÷los-angeles-dodgers¬WN÷SFG¬AF÷San Francisco Giants¬WV÷san-francisco-giants¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fTd2v277¬AD÷1522440000¬ADE÷1522440000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Miami Marlins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Marlins¬WU÷miami-marlins¬WN÷CHC¬AF÷Chicago Cubs¬WV÷chicago-cubs¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tQhburh1¬AD÷1522440000¬ADE÷1522440000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tampa Bay Rays¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Rays¬WU÷tampa-bay-rays¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Red Sox¬WV÷boston-red-sox¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8Wpp3op8¬AD÷1522440000¬ADE÷1522440000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Texas Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Rangers¬WU÷texas-rangers¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Astros¬WV÷houston-astros¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
6
1508646392
2431

SUA

Europa

America de Sud

America Centrala si De Nord

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Alte competitii

Parteneri: