NFL 2017/2018 livescore, rezultate și clasamete

results
SA÷5¬~ZA÷SUA: NFL¬ZEE÷rJVAIaHo¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷SUA¬ZC÷SjUkw7Qs¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷YZqsSF5R¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_rJVAIaHo¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fotbal-american/sua/nfl/¬ZX÷07SUA 003......0020000000169000NFL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷SUA¬~AA÷23XgY8Cr¬AD÷1508718600¬ADE÷1508718600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New England Patriots¬ER÷Runda 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Falcons¬WV÷atlanta-falcons¬AH÷7¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷7¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷New England Patriots¬WU÷new-england-patriots¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷23¬BA÷0¬BC÷17¬BE÷3¬BG÷3¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0foSxk4R¬AD÷1508703900¬ADE÷1508703900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Chargers¬ER÷Runda 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Los Angeles Chargers¬WU÷los-angeles-chargers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷21¬BA÷7¬BC÷7¬BE÷0¬BG÷7¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Broncos¬WV÷denver-broncos¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WKtOwVlL¬AD÷1508703900¬ADE÷1508703900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Giants¬ER÷Runda 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYG¬AE÷New York Giants¬WU÷new-york-giants¬AG÷7¬BA÷0¬BC÷7¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Seahawks¬WV÷seattle-seahawks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷24¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷7¬BH÷14¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A5hFuiK8¬AD÷1508703900¬ADE÷1508703900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬ER÷Runda 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬WU÷pittsburgh-steelers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷29¬BA÷7¬BC÷13¬BE÷6¬BG÷3¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Bengals¬WV÷cincinnati-bengals¬AH÷14¬BB÷7¬BD÷7¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hUsKvBZE¬AD÷1508702700¬ADE÷1508702700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Francisco 49ers¬ER÷Runda 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Cowboys¬WV÷dallas-cowboys¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷40¬BB÷14¬BD÷6¬BF÷13¬BH÷7¬WM÷SFO¬AE÷San Francisco 49ers¬WU÷san-francisco-49ers¬AG÷10¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷7¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AiDtRi5F¬AD÷1508691600¬ADE÷1508691600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Buffalo Bills¬ER÷Runda 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Bills¬WU÷buffalo-bills¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷30¬BA÷3¬BC÷7¬BE÷7¬BG÷13¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬WV÷tampa-bay-buccaneers¬AH÷27¬BB÷6¬BD÷0¬BF÷7¬BH÷14¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hG2oQBKL¬AD÷1508691600¬ADE÷1508691600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Bears¬ER÷Runda 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bears¬WU÷chicago-bears¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷17¬BA÷7¬BC÷10¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Panthers¬WV÷carolina-panthers¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6J6kPVZR¬AD÷1508691600¬ADE÷1508691600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Cleveland Browns¬ER÷Runda 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Browns¬WU÷cleveland-browns¬AZ÷0¬AG÷9¬AT÷9¬BI÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷3¬BG÷3¬WN÷TEN¬AF÷Tennessee Titans¬WV÷tennessee-titans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷12¬AU÷9¬BJ÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬BH÷3¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ObgHKkrq¬AD÷1508691600¬ADE÷1508691600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green Bay Packers¬ER÷Runda 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GBP¬AE÷Green Bay Packers¬WU÷green-bay-packers¬AG÷17¬BA÷7¬BC÷7¬BE÷0¬BG÷3¬WN÷NOS¬AF÷New Orleans Saints¬WV÷new-orleans-saints¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷26¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬BF÷9¬BH÷10¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2khLJ9ck¬AD÷1508691600¬ADE÷1508691600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Indianapolis Colts¬ER÷Runda 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indianapolis Colts¬WU÷indianapolis-colts¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬WN÷JAC¬AF÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬WV÷jacksonville-jaguars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷27¬BB÷14¬BD÷6¬BF÷7¬BH÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KQnQITCe¬AD÷1508691600¬ADE÷1508691600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Rams¬ER÷Runda 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Rams¬WU÷los-angeles-rams¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷33¬BA÷3¬BC÷20¬BE÷3¬BG÷7¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Cardinals¬WV÷arizona-cardinals¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bHoUHmS1¬AD÷1508691600¬ADE÷1508691600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Miami Dolphins¬ER÷Runda 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Dolphins¬WU÷miami-dolphins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷31¬BA÷7¬BC÷7¬BE÷0¬BG÷17¬WN÷NYJ¬AF÷New York Jets¬WV÷new-york-jets¬AH÷28¬BB÷14¬BD÷7¬BF÷7¬BH÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CKZBtX42¬AD÷1508691600¬ADE÷1508691600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Vikings¬ER÷Runda 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Vikings¬WU÷minnesota-vikings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷24¬BA÷3¬BC÷6¬BE÷9¬BG÷6¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Baltimore Ravens¬WV÷baltimore-ravens¬AH÷16¬BB÷3¬BD÷3¬BF÷3¬BH÷7¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W0ExSXk9¬AD÷1508459100¬ADE÷1508459100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oakland Raiders¬ER÷Runda 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakland Raiders¬WU÷oakland-raiders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷31¬BA÷14¬BC÷0¬BE÷7¬BG÷10¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City Chiefs¬WV÷kansas-city-chiefs¬AH÷30¬BB÷10¬BD÷10¬BF÷10¬BH÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OzFYSDz3¬AD÷1508200200¬ADE÷1508200200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tennessee Titans¬ER÷Runda 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEN¬AE÷Tennessee Titans¬WU÷tennessee-titans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷36¬BA÷6¬BC÷3¬BE÷6¬BG÷21¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indianapolis Colts¬WV÷indianapolis-colts¬AH÷22¬BB÷3¬BD÷10¬BF÷6¬BH÷3¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
5
1508746462
169
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷SUA: NFL¬ZEE÷rJVAIaHo¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷SUA¬ZC÷SjUkw7Qs¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷YZqsSF5R¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_rJVAIaHo¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fotbal-american/sua/nfl/¬ZX÷07SUA 003......0020000000169000NFL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷SUA¬~AA÷pSMbXSRl¬AD÷1508805000¬ADE÷1508805000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Eagles¬ER÷Runda 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Eagles¬WU÷philadelphia-eagles¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Redskins¬WV÷washington-redskins¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷5|16¬~AA÷bVQ2Wnse¬AD÷1509063900¬ADE÷1509063900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baltimore Ravens¬ER÷Runda 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Baltimore Ravens¬WU÷baltimore-ravens¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Dolphins¬WV÷miami-dolphins¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷hhQ6V6d1¬AD÷1509283800¬ADE÷1509283800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleveland Browns¬ER÷Runda 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Browns¬WU÷cleveland-browns¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Vikings¬WV÷minnesota-vikings¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷WrPAUQB7¬AD÷1509296400¬ADE÷1509296400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buffalo Bills¬ER÷Runda 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Bills¬WU÷buffalo-bills¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakland Raiders¬WV÷oakland-raiders¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷WzVogAl8¬AD÷1509296400¬ADE÷1509296400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cincinnati Bengals¬ER÷Runda 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Bengals¬WU÷cincinnati-bengals¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indianapolis Colts¬WV÷indianapolis-colts¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷ARTkhU3E¬AD÷1509296400¬ADE÷1509296400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New England Patriots¬ER÷Runda 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷New England Patriots¬WU÷new-england-patriots¬WN÷LAC¬AF÷Los Angeles Chargers¬WV÷los-angeles-chargers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2NiJz2Yt¬AD÷1509296400¬ADE÷1509296400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Orleans Saints¬ER÷Runda 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bears¬WV÷chicago-bears¬WM÷NOS¬AE÷New Orleans Saints¬WU÷new-orleans-saints¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷GQeNZLmm¬AD÷1509296400¬ADE÷1509296400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Jets¬ER÷Runda 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYJ¬AE÷New York Jets¬WU÷new-york-jets¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Falcons¬WV÷atlanta-falcons¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bkoSYu3g¬AD÷1509296400¬ADE÷1509296400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Eagles¬ER÷Runda 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Eagles¬WU÷philadelphia-eagles¬WN÷SFO¬AF÷San Francisco 49ers¬WV÷san-francisco-49ers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xtpWXaIa¬AD÷1509296400¬ADE÷1509296400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬ER÷Runda 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Panthers¬WV÷carolina-panthers¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬WU÷tampa-bay-buccaneers¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷6FlzXJX5¬AD÷1509307500¬ADE÷1509307500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Seahawks¬ER÷Runda 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Seahawks¬WU÷seattle-seahawks¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Texans¬WV÷houston-texans¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷p6mvWwmC¬AD÷1509308700¬ADE÷1509308700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Redskins¬ER÷Runda 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Redskins¬WU÷washington-redskins¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Cowboys¬WV÷dallas-cowboys¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SUxqVc2I¬AD÷1509323400¬ADE÷1509323400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Lions¬ER÷Runda 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Lions¬WU÷detroit-lions¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬WV÷pittsburgh-steelers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v5tmUHHO¬AD÷1509409800¬ADE÷1509409800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kansas City Chiefs¬ER÷Runda 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City Chiefs¬WU÷kansas-city-chiefs¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Broncos¬WV÷denver-broncos¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
5
1508746462
151

SUA

Europa

America de Sud

America Centrala si De Nord

Asia

Alte competitii

Parteneri: