Cupa 2016/2017 livescore, rezultate și clasamete

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AFRICA DE SUD: Cupa¬ZEE÷WMffLgMb¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷Africa de Sud¬ZC÷8QZIzoBM¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷MqM34vEE¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷175_WMffLgMb¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fotbal/africa-de-sud/cupa/¬ZX÷00Africa de Su013de Sud0020000000169000Cupa 004......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Africa de Sud¬~AA÷4h1Ov7D5¬AD÷1498328100¬ADE÷1498328100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Supersport¬ER÷Finala¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Supersport¬WU÷supersport¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando¬WV÷orlando¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QR7YCPY5¬AD÷1495371600¬ADE÷1495371600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Golden Arrows¬ER÷Semifinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Golden Arrows¬WU÷golden-arrows¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando¬WV÷orlando¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4I6xCqlC¬AD÷1495285200¬ADE÷1495285200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Chippa United¬ER÷Semifinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Supersport¬WV÷supersport¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chippa United¬WU÷chippa-united¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UeOdeANJ¬AD÷1492885800¬ADE÷1492885800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Orlando¬ER÷Sferturi de finală¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando¬WU÷orlando¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BLO¬AF÷Bloem Celtic¬WV÷bloem-celtic¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SjpEWQpJ¬AD÷1492876800¬ADE÷1492876800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Kaizer¬ER÷Sferturi de finală¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAI¬AE÷Kaizer¬WU÷kaizer¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Supersport¬WV÷supersport¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷raS0fUxQ¬AD÷1492866000¬ADE÷1492866000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chippa United¬ER÷Sferturi de finală¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chippa United¬WU÷chippa-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷JOM¬AF÷Jomo Cosmos¬WV÷jomo-cosmos¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l0oAX6VC¬AD÷1492866000¬ADE÷1492866000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Golden Arrows¬ER÷Sferturi de finală¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Golden Arrows¬WU÷golden-arrows¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷PLA¬AF÷Platinum Stars¬WV÷platinum-stars¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jXwzcx9E¬AD÷1491742800¬ADE÷1491742800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Acornbush¬ER÷1/8-finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ACO¬AE÷Acornbush¬WU÷acornbush¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷KAI¬AF÷Kaizer¬WV÷kaizer¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4QvxxyXl¬AD÷1491742800¬ADE÷1491742800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bloem Celtic¬ER÷1/8-finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLO¬AE÷Bloem Celtic¬WU÷bloem-celtic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷MBO¬AF÷Mbombela¬WV÷mbombela¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rHwtyene¬AD÷1491675300¬ADE÷1491675300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Free State Stars¬ER÷1/8-finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando¬WV÷orlando¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Free State Stars¬WU÷free-state-stars¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ptb5sc9R¬AD÷1491656400¬ADE÷1491656400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chippa United¬ER÷1/8-finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Polokwane¬WV÷polokwane-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chippa United¬WU÷chippa-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hnLWcIg8¬AD÷1491656400¬ADE÷1491656400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mamelodi¬ER÷1/8-finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAM¬AE÷Mamelodi¬WU÷mamelodi¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Golden Arrows¬WV÷golden-arrows¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jsslZYG7¬AD÷1491327000¬ADE÷1491327000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Baroka¬ER÷1/8-finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Baroka¬WU÷baroka¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷PLA¬AF÷Platinum Stars¬WV÷platinum-stars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CjrpzF11¬AD÷1491327000¬ADE÷1491327000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Jomo Cosmos¬ER÷1/8-finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JOM¬AE÷Jomo Cosmos¬WU÷jomo-cosmos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BID¬AF÷Bidvest Wits¬WV÷bidvest-wits¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M1kXxHHr¬AD÷1491327000¬ADE÷1491327000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷KwaDukuza United¬ER÷1/8-finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KWA¬AE÷KwaDukuza United¬WU÷kwadukuza-united¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Supersport¬WV÷supersport¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1506125423
39
fixtures
1
1506125423
0

Africa de Sud

Europa

America de Sud

America Centrala si De Nord

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Africa

Alte competitii

Parteneri: