Primera División 2016/2017 livescore, rezultate și clasamete

Primera División
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Primera División¬ZEE÷naYhNOaA¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷xKb6ydSi¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷hzPBPy31¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_naYhNOaA¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fotbal/argentina/primera-division/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0000000000153000Primera Divi016visión000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷GSn7LYq5¬AD÷1480724100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Quilmes¬ER÷Runda 12¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷QUI¬AE÷Quilmes¬WU÷quilmes¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarmiento Junin¬WV÷sarmiento-junin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lf8qTPoE¬AD÷1480378800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Martin S.J.¬ER÷Runda 11¬AX÷1¬AV÷1480386842|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷San Martin S.J.¬WU÷san-martin-s-j¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷RAF¬AF÷Atl. Rafaela¬WV÷atl-rafaela¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UVUu5DaO¬AD÷1480371000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gimnasia L.P.¬ER÷Runda 11¬AX÷1¬AV÷1480378940|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia L.P.¬WU÷gimnasia-l-p¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union Santa Fe¬WV÷union-santa-fe¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0vF14t9D¬AD÷1480363200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Defensa y Justicia¬ER÷Runda 11¬AX÷1¬AV÷1480371112|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷PAT¬AF÷Patronato¬WV÷patronato¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defensa y Justicia¬WU÷defensa-y-justicia¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vsxT7FF5¬AD÷1480287600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Racing Club¬ER÷Runda 11¬AX÷1¬AV÷1480302707|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RAC¬AE÷Racing Club¬WU÷racing-club¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Independiente¬WV÷independiente¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dIWX6ZUB¬AD÷1480282200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Lorenzo¬ER÷Runda 11¬AX÷1¬AV÷1480302676|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LOR¬AE÷San Lorenzo¬WU÷san-lorenzo¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Juniors¬WV÷boca-juniors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nmafOz0n¬AD÷1480280400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sarmiento Junin¬ER÷Runda 11¬AX÷1¬AV÷1480292314|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Sarmiento Junin¬WU÷sarmiento-junin¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷GOD¬AF÷Godoy Cruz¬WV÷godoy-cruz¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MmGc5Mg7¬AD÷1480276800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aldosivi¬ER÷Runda 11¬AX÷1¬AV÷1480302537|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALD¬AE÷Aldosivi¬WU÷aldosivi¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷VEL¬AF÷Velez Sarsfield¬WV÷velez-sarsfield¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0jwP8e0a¬AD÷1480276800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷River Plate¬ER÷Runda 11¬AX÷1¬AV÷1480288565|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate¬WU÷river-plate¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷HUR¬AF÷Huracan¬WV÷huracan¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8d0jPGpt¬AD÷1480201200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atl. Tucuman¬ER÷Runda 11¬AX÷1¬AV÷1480379810|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atl. Tucuman¬WU÷atletico-tucuman¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Belgrano¬WV÷ca-belgrano¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z9Vy6gpI¬AD÷1480201200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rosario¬ER÷Runda 11¬AX÷1¬AV÷1480217308|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rosario¬WU÷rosario¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷OLI¬AF÷Olimpo¬WV÷olimpo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8rLHAHVn¬AD÷1480195800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Banfield¬ER÷Runda 11¬AX÷1¬AV÷1480208720|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷EST¬AF÷Estudiantes¬WV÷estudiantes¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Banfield¬WU÷banfield¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6TwL9yog¬AD÷1480190400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colon¬ER÷Runda 11¬AX÷1¬AV÷1480208659|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colon¬WU÷colon¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newells Old Boys¬WV÷newells-old-boys¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fDbbNfFh¬AD÷1480190400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tigre¬ER÷Runda 11¬AX÷1¬AV÷1480208692|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TIG¬AE÷Tigre¬WU÷tigre¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷QUI¬AF÷Quilmes¬WV÷quilmes¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QJVCBcGt¬AD÷1480119300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Talleres Cordoba¬ER÷Runda 11¬AX÷1¬AV÷1480418046|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TAL¬AE÷Talleres Cordoba¬WU÷talleres-cordoba¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ARS¬AF÷Arsenal Sarandi¬WV÷arsenal-sarandi¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rZYq4XEU¬AD÷1480111200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Temperley¬ER÷Runda 11¬AX÷1¬AV÷1480127407|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TEM¬AE÷Temperley¬WU÷temperley¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷LAN¬AF÷Lanus¬WV÷lanus¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1480747642
166
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Primera División¬ZEE÷naYhNOaA¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷xKb6ydSi¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷hzPBPy31¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_naYhNOaA¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fotbal/argentina/primera-division/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0000000000153000Primera Divi016visión000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷UVCtzYbb¬AD÷1480795200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Huracan¬ER÷Runda 12¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HUR¬AE÷Huracan¬WU÷huracan¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colon¬WV÷colon¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷5¬~AA÷bB4cWkbN¬AD÷1480797900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atl. Rafaela¬ER÷Runda 12¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RAF¬AE÷Atl. Rafaela¬WU÷atl-rafaela¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defensa y Justicia¬WV÷defensa-y-justicia¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷5¬~AA÷8MBpZiE4¬AD÷1480798800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newells Old Boys¬ER÷Runda 12¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newells Old Boys¬WU÷newells-old-boys¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Banfield¬WV÷banfield¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷5¬~AA÷Y3c2MEUb¬AD÷1480798800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tigre¬ER÷Runda 12¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TIG¬AE÷Tigre¬WU÷tigre¬WN÷ALD¬AF÷Aldosivi¬WV÷aldosivi¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷5¬~AA÷UVjBKhaB¬AD÷1480806000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Godoy Cruz¬ER÷Runda 12¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atl. Tucuman¬WV÷atletico-tucuman¬WM÷GOD¬AE÷Godoy Cruz¬WU÷godoy-cruz¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷5¬~AA÷MTVkDAio¬AD÷1480806000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Olimpo¬ER÷Runda 12¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Olimpo¬WU÷olimpo¬WN÷LOR¬AF÷San Lorenzo¬WV÷san-lorenzo¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷5¬~AA÷xdGlYBTA¬AD÷1480881600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Estudiantes¬ER÷Runda 12¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Estudiantes¬WU÷estudiantes¬WN÷TAL¬AF÷Talleres Cordoba¬WV÷talleres-cordoba¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷5¬~AA÷KKqOHjqU¬AD÷1480881600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Union Santa Fe¬ER÷Runda 12¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union Santa Fe¬WU÷union-santa-fe¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷Rosario¬WV÷rosario¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷5¬~AA÷zXJXyfUo¬AD÷1480885200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boca Juniors¬ER÷Runda 12¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Juniors¬WU÷boca-juniors¬WN÷RAC¬AF÷Racing Club¬WV÷racing-club¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷5¬~AA÷CE81V9DT¬AD÷1480885200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Patronato¬ER÷Runda 12¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷Patronato¬WU÷patronato¬WN÷VEL¬AF÷Velez Sarsfield¬WV÷velez-sarsfield¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷5¬~AA÷OhjFJCEH¬AD÷1480889700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Belgrano¬ER÷Runda 12¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belgrano¬WU÷ca-belgrano¬WN÷TEM¬AF÷Temperley¬WV÷temperley¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷5¬~AA÷n7NyyEqh¬AD÷1480893000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Independiente¬ER÷Runda 12¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Independiente¬WU÷independiente¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷River Plate¬WV÷river-plate¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷5¬~AA÷GnFhXVrH¬AD÷1480975200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arsenal Sarandi¬ER÷Runda 12¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷Arsenal Sarandi¬WU÷arsenal-sarandi¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷San Martin S.J.¬WV÷san-martin-s-j¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷5¬~AA÷2qkJIWTN¬AD÷1480983300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lanus¬ER÷Runda 12¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LAN¬AE÷Lanus¬WU÷lanus¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia L.P.¬WV÷gimnasia-l-p¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷5¬~~
1
1480747642
284

Argentina

Europa

America de Sud

America Centrala si De Nord

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Africa

Alte competitii

Parteneri: