Super League 2016/2017 livescore, rezultate și clasamete

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CONGO DR: Super League¬ZEE÷2qYslbGL¬ZB÷55¬ZY÷Congo DR¬ZC÷hQwiO5vT¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷YJN3R7zi¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷55_2qYslbGL¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fotbal/congo-dr/super-league/¬ZX÷00Congo DR 008ngo DR0000000000153000Super League012League000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷MJSXCSLt¬AD÷1480685400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dibumba¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AC¬AE÷Dibumba¬WU÷dibumba¬AG÷0¬WN÷MAZ¬AF÷Mazembe¬WV÷mazembe¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IuyXddW4¬AD÷1480249800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nkoyi Bilombe¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NKO¬AE÷Nkoyi Bilombe¬WU÷nkoyi-bilombe¬AG÷1¬WN÷MUU¬AF÷Muungano¬WV÷muungano¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rqvawlt6¬AD÷1480170600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dragons¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MOT¬AF÷Motema Pembe¬WV÷motema-pembe¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬WM÷DRA¬AE÷Dragons¬WU÷as-dragons¬AG÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ALWmsuuJ¬AD÷1480084200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AS New Soger¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ASN¬AE÷AS New Soger¬WU÷new-soger¬AG÷0¬WN÷MAZ¬AF÷Mazembe¬WV÷mazembe¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WUXqrLPC¬AD÷1479997800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Groupe Bazano¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sanga Balende¬WV÷sanga-balende¬AH÷0¬WM÷GRO¬AE÷Groupe Bazano¬WU÷groupe-bazano¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vNNyPhWt¬AD÷1479911400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ndombe¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NDO¬AE÷Ndombe¬WU÷ndombe¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷REN¬AF÷Renaissance Aiglons¬WV÷renaissance-aiglons¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2g4ZVsUh¬AD÷1479652200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bukavu¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BUK¬AE÷Bukavu¬WU÷bukavu¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷NKO¬AF÷Nkoyi Bilombe¬WV÷nkoyi-bilombe¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Uu6RX3at¬AD÷1479652200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dauphins Noirs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DAU¬AE÷Dauphins Noirs¬WU÷dauphins-noirs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷MAK¬AF÷Makiso¬WV÷makiso¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hKEaxpiP¬AD÷1479652200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Motema Pembe¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MOT¬AE÷Motema Pembe¬WU÷motema-pembe¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷ETA¬AF÷MK Etancheite¬WV÷fc-mk-etancheite¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jFzHD0EO¬AD÷1479652200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sanga Balende¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Sanga Balende¬WU÷sanga-balende¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LUB¬AF÷Lubumbashi Sport¬WV÷lubumbashi-sport¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O25VWNEn¬AD÷1479652200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shark XI¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shark XI¬WU÷shark-xi¬AG÷0¬WN÷RCK¬AF÷RCK¬WV÷rck¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷COyDEtaI¬AD÷1479650400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mazembe¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAZ¬AE÷Mazembe¬WU÷mazembe¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷GRO¬AF÷Groupe Bazano¬WV÷groupe-bazano¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vuLrEVsO¬AD÷1479479400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rojolu¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ROJ¬AE÷Rojolu¬WU÷rojolu¬AG÷0¬WN÷REN¬AF÷Renaissance Aiglons¬WV÷renaissance-aiglons¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dGVwFBSH¬AD÷1479472200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dragons¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DRA¬AE÷Dragons¬WU÷as-dragons¬AG÷0¬WN÷VET¬AF÷Veti¬WV÷veti¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1480772446
123
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CONGO DR: Super League¬ZEE÷2qYslbGL¬ZB÷55¬ZY÷Congo DR¬ZC÷hQwiO5vT¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷YJN3R7zi¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷55_2qYslbGL¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fotbal/congo-dr/super-league/¬ZX÷00Congo DR 008ngo DR0000000000153000Super League012League000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷4rIxCnym¬AD÷1480764600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Groupe Bazano¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Don Bosco¬WV÷don-bosco¬WM÷GRO¬AE÷Groupe Bazano¬WU÷groupe-bazano¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IoMtB6jg¬AD÷1480764600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rojolu¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ROJ¬AE÷Rojolu¬WU÷rojolu¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shark XI¬WV÷shark-xi¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C8LpAQ5a¬AD÷1480771800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AS New Soger¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ASN¬AE÷AS New Soger¬WU÷new-soger¬WN÷ELO¬AF÷St Eloi Lupopo¬WV÷st-eloi-lupopo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jaKl9pL5¬AD÷1480771800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dragons¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DRA¬AE÷Dragons¬WU÷as-dragons¬WN÷RCK¬AF÷RCK¬WV÷rck¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WAyn84zC¬AD÷1480851000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Simba¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FC¬AE÷Simba¬WU÷simba¬WN÷LUB¬AF÷Lubumbashi Sport¬WV÷lubumbashi-sport¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rsJ5xSpj¬AD÷1480854600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dauphins Noirs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷NKO¬AF÷Nkoyi Bilombe¬WV÷nkoyi-bilombe¬WM÷DAU¬AE÷Dauphins Noirs¬WU÷dauphins-noirs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2V18w8Vq¬AD÷1480854600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Makiso¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAK¬AE÷Makiso¬WU÷makiso¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷Capaco¬WV÷capaco¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MXH9yn0d¬AD÷1480854600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Muungano¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MUU¬AE÷Muungano¬WU÷muungano¬WN÷VIR¬AF÷Virunga¬WV÷virunga¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zy6i0Vxc¬AD÷1480854600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nika¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NIK¬AE÷Nika¬WU÷as-nika¬WN÷BUK¬AF÷Bukavu¬WV÷bukavu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2cbJkdKp¬AD÷1480858200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ndombe¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NDO¬AE÷Ndombe¬WU÷ndombe¬WN÷ETA¬AF÷MK Etancheite¬WV÷fc-mk-etancheite¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A1zj7OkI¬AD÷1480858200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ocean Pacifique¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OCE¬AE÷Ocean Pacifique¬WU÷ocean-pacifique¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sanga Balende¬WV÷sanga-balende¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hKdpBtQt¬AD÷1481034600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mazembe¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAZ¬AE÷Mazembe¬WU÷mazembe¬WN÷OCE¬AF÷Ocean Pacifique¬WV÷ocean-pacifique¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G02NlGZj¬AD÷1481110200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Don Bosco¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Don Bosco¬WU÷don-bosco¬WN÷ASN¬AF÷AS New Soger¬WV÷new-soger¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KYS3c8wi¬AD÷1481110200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷RCK¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RCK¬AE÷RCK¬WU÷rck¬WN÷ROJ¬AF÷Rojolu¬WV÷rojolu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bPR7dShc¬AD÷1481117400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mazembe¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAZ¬AE÷Mazembe¬WU÷mazembe¬WN÷FC¬AF÷Simba¬WV÷simba¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SbWBen83¬AD÷1481117400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷MK Etancheite¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ETA¬AE÷MK Etancheite¬WU÷fc-mk-etancheite¬WN÷DRA¬AF÷Dragons¬WV÷as-dragons¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1480772446
74

Congo DR

Europa

America de Sud

America Centrala si De Nord

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Africa

Alte competitii

Parteneri: