WHL 2016/2017 livescore, rezultate și clasamete

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: WHL¬ZEE÷2ar1uWVA¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷xWlN9Ote¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷U1VrOHY4¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷1¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_2ar1uWVA¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hochei/canada/whl/¬ZX÷02Canada 006Canada0010000000153000WHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷dbnGZPXJ¬AD÷1481418000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MOO¬AE÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬WU÷moose-jaw-warriors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷5¬AT÷4¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prince Albert Raiders¬WV÷prince-albert-raiders¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷4¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GrTnU3es¬AD÷1481418000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Regina Pats¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷Saskatoon Blades¬WV÷saskatoon-blades¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷REG¬AE÷Regina Pats¬WU÷regina-pats¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fZRjTNAm¬AD÷1481418000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Swift Current Broncos¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swift Current Broncos¬WU÷swift-current-broncos¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷4¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬WN÷LET¬AF÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬WV÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷5¬AU÷4¬BH÷1¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KnGaxs6i¬AD÷1481340600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Vancouver Giants¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Giants¬WU÷vancouver-giants¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷4¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷Everett Silvertips¬WV÷everett-silvertips¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷5¬AU÷4¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4vYCEwEp¬AD÷1481339100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Spokane Chiefs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Spokane Chiefs¬WU÷spokane-chiefs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷KOO¬AF÷Kootenay Ice¬WV÷kootenay-ice¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IsxHDcTj¬AD÷1481339100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Tri-City Americans¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TRI¬AE÷Tri-City Americans¬WU÷tri-city-americans¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷KEL¬AF÷Kelowna Rockets¬WV÷kelowna-rockets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ML7DF4tl¬AD÷1481338800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Portland Winterhawks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Winterhawks¬WU÷portland-winterhawks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷5¬AT÷4¬BG÷1¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victoria Royals¬WV÷victoria-royals¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷4¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷naooJJ5T¬AD÷1481338800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Prince George Cougars¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prince George Cougars¬WU÷prince-george-cougars¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬WV÷seattle-thunderbirds¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8ERxM63K¬AD÷1481335200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Calgary Hitmen¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Hitmen¬WU÷calgary-hitmen¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Red Deer Rebels¬WV÷red-deer-rebels¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2yRtLQIQ¬AD÷1481335200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬WU÷edmonton-oil-kings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷BWK¬AF÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬WV÷brandon-wheat-kings¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vcI8GpRs¬AD÷1481335200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LET¬AE÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬WU÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷MHT¬AF÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬WV÷medicine-hat-tigers¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0C6HEOef¬AD÷1481331600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Prince Albert Raiders¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prince Albert Raiders¬WU÷prince-albert-raiders¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷MOO¬AF÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬WV÷moose-jaw-warriors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8x6LDrB0¬AD÷1481331600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Regina Pats¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷REG¬AE÷Regina Pats¬WU÷regina-pats¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷8¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬BE÷4¬WN÷SWI¬AF÷Swift Current Broncos¬WV÷swift-current-broncos¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2eHtMLLA¬AD÷1481166300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Everett Silvertips¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷Everett Silvertips¬WU÷everett-silvertips¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Tri-City Americans¬WV÷tri-city-americans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tnGpLuyH¬AD÷1481166300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kelowna Rockets¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬WV÷seattle-thunderbirds¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷KEL¬AE÷Kelowna Rockets¬WU÷kelowna-rockets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷88nsKajN¬AD÷1481166300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Spokane Chiefs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Spokane Chiefs¬WU÷spokane-chiefs¬AZ÷0¬AG÷5¬AT÷5¬BG÷0¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victoria Royals¬WV÷victoria-royals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷6¬AU÷5¬BH÷1¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h6qjb3BD¬AD÷1481166000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Prince George Cougars¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prince George Cougars¬WU÷prince-george-cougars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬WN÷BWK¬AF÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬WV÷brandon-wheat-kings¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Khor0Pt1¬AD÷1481162400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LET¬AE÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬WU÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷5¬AT÷4¬BG÷1¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷REG¬AF÷Regina Pats¬WV÷regina-pats¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷4¬BH÷0¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EFpnaqd7¬AD÷1481162400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MHT¬AE÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬WU÷medicine-hat-tigers¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Red Deer Rebels¬WV÷red-deer-rebels¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UNSYMnlE¬AD÷1481159100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saskatoon Blades¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷Saskatoon Blades¬WU÷saskatoon-blades¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Hitmen¬WV÷calgary-hitmen¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
4
1481429122
405
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: WHL¬ZEE÷2ar1uWVA¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷xWlN9Ote¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷U1VrOHY4¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷1¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_2ar1uWVA¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hochei/canada/whl/¬ZX÷02Canada 006Canada0010000000153000WHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷nT4PC2Q6¬AD÷1481421600¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷15¬CX÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1481425248¬BX÷15¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬WU÷edmonton-oil-kings¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷KAM¬AF÷Kamloops Blazers¬WV÷kamloops-blazers¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UifUBMuD¬AD÷1481421600¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷16¬CX÷Kootenay Ice¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1481428327¬BX÷8¬WM÷KOO¬AE÷Kootenay Ice¬WU÷kootenay-ice¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷KEL¬AF÷Kelowna Rockets¬WV÷kelowna-rockets¬AH÷7¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zkoKYqmQ¬AD÷1481421600¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷16¬CX÷Red Deer Rebels¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1481428028¬BX÷9¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Red Deer Rebels¬WU÷red-deer-rebels¬AG÷5¬BA÷4¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷BWK¬AF÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬WV÷brandon-wheat-kings¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rebYAteJ¬AD÷1481423400¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷15¬CX÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1481427407¬BX÷16¬WM÷MHT¬AE÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬WU÷medicine-hat-tigers¬AG÷5¬BA÷4¬BC÷1¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Hitmen¬WV÷calgary-hitmen¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷5¬~AA÷bwF3y1Lc¬AD÷1481425200¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷46¬CX÷Portland Winterhawks¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1481428675¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Winterhawks¬WU÷portland-winterhawks¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷Everett Silvertips¬WV÷everett-silvertips¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷5¬~AA÷SCJ7zLz4¬AD÷1481425200¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷15¬CX÷Prince George Cougars¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1481428429¬BX÷7¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prince George Cougars¬WU÷prince-george-cougars¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬WV÷seattle-thunderbirds¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lS7GYb5G¬AD÷1481425200¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷15¬CX÷Vancouver Giants¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1481429115¬BX÷1¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Giants¬WU÷vancouver-giants¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Spokane Chiefs¬WV÷spokane-chiefs¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷63IBZvjA¬AD÷1481425500¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷46¬CX÷Tri-City Americans¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1481428948¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TRI¬AE÷Tri-City Americans¬WU÷tri-city-americans¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victoria Royals¬WV÷victoria-royals¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U5Z2QLf6¬AD÷1481493900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saskatoon Blades¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷Saskatoon Blades¬WU÷saskatoon-blades¬WN÷MOO¬AF÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬WV÷moose-jaw-warriors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ldRfSsQg¬AD÷1481497200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calgary Hitmen¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Hitmen¬WU÷calgary-hitmen¬WN÷KAM¬AF÷Kamloops Blazers¬WV÷kamloops-blazers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷byzpHWZr¬AD÷1481501100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Everett Silvertips¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷Everett Silvertips¬WU÷everett-silvertips¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Spokane Chiefs¬WV÷spokane-chiefs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nspbR1u0¬AD÷1481504400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷KEL¬AF÷Kelowna Rockets¬WV÷kelowna-rockets¬WM÷LET¬AE÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬WU÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xWxBOaPI¬AD÷1481677200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Prince Albert Raiders¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬WV÷edmonton-oil-kings¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prince Albert Raiders¬WU÷prince-albert-raiders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8dY6PuAC¬AD÷1481680800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MHT¬AE÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬WU÷medicine-hat-tigers¬WN÷KEL¬AF÷Kelowna Rockets¬WV÷kelowna-rockets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ee0v7Xgo¬AD÷1481680800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Red Deer Rebels¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Red Deer Rebels¬WU÷red-deer-rebels¬WN÷KAM¬AF÷Kamloops Blazers¬WV÷kamloops-blazers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hbZmGjkk¬AD÷1481684400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Prince George Cougars¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prince George Cougars¬WU÷prince-george-cougars¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Tri-City Americans¬WV÷tri-city-americans¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WlYiFA4e¬AD÷1481684700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬WU÷seattle-thunderbirds¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Spokane Chiefs¬WV÷spokane-chiefs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ITQKFPco¬AD÷1481684700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Victoria Royals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoria Royals¬WU÷victoria-royals¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Winterhawks¬WV÷portland-winterhawks¬AN÷n¬~~
4
1481429122
455

Canada

Europa

America Centrala si De Nord

Australia & Oceania

Alte competitii

Parteneri: