Amicaluri de Club 2017 livescore, rezultate și clasamete

Amicaluri de Club
Loading ...
results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷LUME: Amicaluri de Club¬ZEE÷GOXPKtYh¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷Lume¬ZC÷fesCZbYk¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷8_GOXPKtYh¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hochei/lume/amicaluri-de-club/¬ZX÷02Lume 004......0040000000169000Amicaluri de017e Club000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Lume¬~AA÷bZtkbvso¬AD÷1500559200¬ADE÷1500559200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Neman Grodno (Blr)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEM¬AE÷Neman Grodno (Blr)¬WU÷neman-grodno¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬WN÷YUG¬AF÷Yugra (Rus)¬WV÷yugra¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IBip2Wzj¬AD÷1500559200¬ADE÷1500559200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yunost Minsk (Blr)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YUN¬AE÷Yunost Minsk (Blr)¬WU÷yunost-minsk¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷MOL¬AF÷Molodechno (Blr)¬WV÷dynamo-molodechno¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O2BFBfPu¬AD÷1500544800¬ADE÷1500544800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pardubice (Cze)¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Pardubice (Cze)¬WU÷pardubice¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬WN÷SLO¬AF÷Slovan Bratislava (Svk)¬WV÷slovan-bratislava¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M1JCiivO¬AD÷1500483600¬ADE÷1500483600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Pardubice (Cze)¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Pardubice (Cze)¬WU÷pardubice¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BI÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷SLO¬AF÷Slovan Bratislava (Svk)¬WV÷slovan-bratislava¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BJ÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8Cl1n1R5¬AD÷1500386400¬ADE÷1500386400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Traktor Chelyabinsk (Rus)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRA¬AE÷Traktor Chelyabinsk (Rus)¬WU÷traktor-chelyabinsk¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷NIZ¬AF÷Niznekamsk (Rus)¬WV÷niznekamsk¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xMBwvGiI¬AD÷1500202800¬ADE÷1500202800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Karaganda (Kaz)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAR¬AE÷Karaganda (Kaz)¬WU÷saryarka-karaganda¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷TEM¬AF÷Temirtau (Kaz)¬WV÷arystan-temirtau¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UBWye9cE¬AD÷1492934400¬ADE÷1492934400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tolpar (Rus)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Tolpar (Rus)¬WU÷tolpar-mhl¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷BAT¬AF÷Batyr (Rus)¬WV÷batyr-mhl¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xAi30QDA¬AD÷1492858800¬ADE÷1492858800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Batyr (Rus)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷AVT¬AF÷Avto (Rus)¬WV÷avto-mhl¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷BAT¬AE÷Batyr (Rus)¬WU÷batyr-mhl¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Uqha16b4¬AD÷1492844400¬ADE÷1492844400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tolpar (Rus)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Tolpar (Rus)¬WU÷tolpar-mhl¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷IRB¬AF÷Irbis (Rus)¬WV÷irbis-mhl¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~
4
1500626711
9
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷LUME: Amicaluri de Club¬ZEE÷GOXPKtYh¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷Lume¬ZC÷fesCZbYk¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷8_GOXPKtYh¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hochei/lume/amicaluri-de-club/¬ZX÷02Lume 004......0040000000169000Amicaluri de017e Club000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Lume¬~AA÷rezux8nT¬AD÷1500634800¬ADE÷1500634800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nomad Astana (Kaz)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOM¬AE÷Nomad Astana (Kaz)¬WU÷nomad-astana¬WN÷KPV¬AF÷Kokshetau (Kaz)¬WV÷arlan-kokshetau¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷dWVHJ7zg¬AD÷1500640200¬ADE÷1500640200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yuzhny Ural Metallurg (Rus)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YUZ¬AE÷Yuzhny Ural Metallurg (Rus)¬WU÷yuzhny-ural-metallurg-mhl¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarmaty (Rus)¬WV÷sarmaty-orenburzhya-mhl¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jLaXD9eA¬AD÷1500645600¬ADE÷1500645600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷HC Riga (Lat)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HCR¬AE÷HC Riga (Lat)¬WU÷hc-riga-mhl¬WN÷KRS¬AF÷Kunlun (Chn)¬WV÷red-star-kunlun-mhl¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hr3W7CO4¬AD÷1500994800¬ADE÷1500994800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Slovan Bratislava (Svk)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SLO¬AE÷Slovan Bratislava (Svk)¬WU÷slovan-bratislava¬WN÷MOS¬AF÷Sp. Moscova (Rus)¬WV÷sp-moscova¬AN÷n¬~AA÷00Cdoa1e¬AD÷1501070400¬ADE÷1501070400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yaroslavl (Rus)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YAR¬AE÷Yaroslavl (Rus)¬WU÷yaroslavl¬WN÷DRG¬AF÷Dinamo Riga (Lat)¬WV÷dinamo-riga¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dCujpfGM¬AD÷1501084800¬ADE÷1501084800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dynamo Minsk (Blr)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DMN¬AE÷Dynamo Minsk (Blr)¬WU÷dynamo-minsk¬WN÷DYN¬AF÷Dyn. Moscow (Rus)¬WV÷uhc-dynamo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GdMMvYwp¬AD÷1501156800¬ADE÷1501156800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yunost Minsk (Blr)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YUN¬AE÷Yunost Minsk (Blr)¬WU÷yunost-minsk¬WN÷DMN¬AF÷Dynamo Minsk (Blr)¬WV÷dynamo-minsk¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zLm0NiOi¬AD÷1501167600¬ADE÷1501167600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nizhny Novgorod (Rus)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOV¬AE÷Nizhny Novgorod (Rus)¬WU÷nizhny-novgorod¬WN÷SLO¬AF÷Slovan Bratislava (Svk)¬WV÷slovan-bratislava¬AM÷Locaţie neutră.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AJLQwhgj¬AD÷1501171200¬ADE÷1501171200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yugra (Rus)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YUG¬AE÷Yugra (Rus)¬WU÷yugra¬WN÷YAR¬AF÷Yaroslavl (Rus)¬WV÷yaroslavl¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MebWCAJF¬AD÷1501232400¬ADE÷1501232400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Liberec (Cze)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷Sparta Praha (Cze)¬WV÷sparta-praha¬WM÷LIB¬AE÷Liberec (Cze)¬WU÷liberec¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M9Dhnunk¬AD÷1501243200¬ADE÷1501243200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dinamo Riga (Lat)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DRG¬AE÷Dinamo Riga (Lat)¬WU÷dinamo-riga¬WN÷YUG¬AF÷Yugra (Rus)¬WV÷yugra¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dGLgqOsk¬AD÷1501255800¬ADE÷1501255800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chomutov (Cze)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHO¬AE÷Chomutov (Cze)¬WU÷chomutov¬WN÷EKA¬AF÷Ekaterinburg (Rus)¬WV÷ekaterinburg¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hYonuOvM¬AD÷1501255800¬ADE÷1501255800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jokerit (Fin)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JOK¬AE÷Jokerit (Fin)¬WU÷jokerit¬WN÷KRS¬AF÷Kunlun (Chn)¬WV÷red-star-kunlun¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fNB0pJG1¬AD÷1501257600¬ADE÷1501257600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yunost Minsk (Blr)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DYN¬AF÷Dyn. Moscow (Rus)¬WV÷uhc-dynamo¬WM÷YUN¬AE÷Yunost Minsk (Blr)¬WU÷yunost-minsk¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ENtiUv2h¬AD÷1501333200¬ADE÷1501333200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ekaterinburg (Rus)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EKA¬AE÷Ekaterinburg (Rus)¬WU÷ekaterinburg¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Pardubice (Cze)¬WV÷pardubice¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8QF4qwW7¬AD÷1501344000¬ADE÷1501344000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yunost Minsk (Blr)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YUN¬AE÷Yunost Minsk (Blr)¬WU÷yunost-minsk¬WN÷DRG¬AF÷Dinamo Riga (Lat)¬WV÷dinamo-riga¬AN÷n¬~~
4
1500626711
500

Lume

Europa

America Centrala si De Nord

Australia & Oceania

Alte competitii

Parteneri: