AHL 2017/2018 livescore, rezultate și clasamete

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷SUA: AHL¬ZEE÷vsXIDreP¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷SUA¬ZC÷SYjCOach¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷t6Q9XkNT¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_vsXIDreP¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hochei/sua/ahl/¬ZX÷02SUA 003......0010000000169000AHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷SUA¬~AA÷27VbHJwr¬AD÷1508551200¬ADE÷1508551200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ontario Reign¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAK¬AF÷Bakersfield Condors¬WV÷bakersfield-condors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷ONT¬AE÷Ontario Reign¬WU÷ontario-reign¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pSrXLaVQ¬AD÷1508551200¬ADE÷1508551200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stockton Heat¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stockton Heat¬WU÷stockton-heat¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Diego Gulls¬WV÷san-diego-gulls¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6ypTMuGK¬AD÷1508545800¬ADE÷1508545800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Texas Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Stars¬WU÷texas-stars¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷San Antonio Rampage¬WV÷san-antonio-rampage¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A9jKO1o8¬AD÷1508544000¬ADE÷1508544000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Iowa Wild¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa Wild¬WU÷iowa-wild¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manitoba Moose¬WV÷manitoba-moose¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d62x0I87¬AD÷1508544000¬ADE÷1508544000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Milwaukee Admirals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Admirals¬WU÷milwaukee-admirals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Hershey Bears¬WV÷hershey-bears¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l0kONL0E¬AD÷1508544000¬ADE÷1508544000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Rockford IceHogs¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬WV÷grand-rapids-griffins¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rockford IceHogs¬WU÷rockford-icehogs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bLqZ0bg1¬AD÷1508541300¬ADE÷1508541300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬WU÷hartford-wolf-pack¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Belleville Senators¬WV÷belleville-senators¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8WjM309r¬AD÷1508540700¬ADE÷1508540700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LVP¬AE÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬WU÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬WV÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x6eQ2KOl¬AD÷1508540700¬ADE÷1508540700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rochester Americans¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochester Americans¬WU÷rochester-americans¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Checkers¬WV÷charlotte-checkers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷4¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6N4f8t1R¬AD÷1508540700¬ADE÷1508540700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPR¬AE÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬WU÷springfield-thunderbirds¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷PRO¬AF÷Providence Bruins¬WV÷providence-bruins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GdfU1vve¬AD÷1508540700¬ADE÷1508540700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIL¬AE÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬WU÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷6¬AT÷5¬BG÷1¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷LAV¬AF÷Laval Rocket¬WV÷laval-rocket¬AZ÷0¬AH÷5¬AU÷5¬BH÷0¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ObFk9MoL¬AD÷1508540400¬ADE÷1508540400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Syracuse Crunch¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYR¬AE÷Syracuse Crunch¬WU÷syracuse-crunch¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷BIN¬AF÷Binghamton¬WV÷binghamton-devils¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QD83L9uU¬AD÷1508378400¬ADE÷1508378400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Jose Barracuda¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Jose Barracuda¬WU÷san-jose-barracuda¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷3¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stockton Heat¬WV÷stockton-heat¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GYBsBrH8¬AD÷1508101200¬ADE÷1508101200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Hershey Bears¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HER¬AE÷Hershey Bears¬WU÷hershey-bears¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷LVP¬AF÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬WV÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AeBoA2WE¬AD÷1508101200¬ADE÷1508101200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rockford IceHogs¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rockford IceHogs¬WU÷rockford-icehogs¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Admirals¬WV÷milwaukee-admirals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~~
4
1508574572
66
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷SUA: AHL¬ZEE÷vsXIDreP¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷SUA¬ZC÷SYjCOach¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷t6Q9XkNT¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_vsXIDreP¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hochei/sua/ahl/¬ZX÷02SUA 003......0010000000169000AHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷SUA¬~AA÷GAZ2Gwgl¬AD÷1508605200¬ADE÷1508605200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleveland Monsters¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Monsters¬WU÷cleveland-monsters¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Jose Barracuda¬WV÷san-jose-barracuda¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bZO7Fc8f¬AD÷1508616000¬ADE÷1508616000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Marlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Marlies¬WU÷toronto-marlies¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Checkers¬WV÷charlotte-checkers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Qo02yuVD¬AD÷1508626800¬ADE÷1508626800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬WU÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬WN÷LAV¬AF÷Laval Rocket¬WV÷laval-rocket¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xQNBEHN0¬AD÷1508626800¬ADE÷1508626800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬WU÷grand-rapids-griffins¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Hershey Bears¬WV÷hershey-bears¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OtMJCehD¬AD÷1508626800¬ADE÷1508626800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milwaukee Admirals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rockford IceHogs¬WV÷rockford-icehogs¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Admirals¬WU÷milwaukee-admirals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pjNFDyw7¬AD÷1508626800¬ADE÷1508626800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Syracuse Crunch¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYR¬AE÷Syracuse Crunch¬WU÷syracuse-crunch¬WN÷SPR¬AF÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬WV÷springfield-thunderbirds¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YB3AZIaQ¬AD÷1508627100¬ADE÷1508627100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Binghamton¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LVP¬AF÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬WV÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬WM÷BIN¬AE÷Binghamton¬WU÷binghamton-devils¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zLkxVx8s¬AD÷1508627100¬ADE÷1508627100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Providence Bruins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷Providence Bruins¬WU÷providence-bruins¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Belleville Senators¬WV÷belleville-senators¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hdpsUdNm¬AD÷1508627100¬ADE÷1508627100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rochester Americans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochester Americans¬WU÷rochester-americans¬WN÷UTI¬AF÷Utica Comets¬WV÷utica-comets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vk46zapK¬AD÷1508627100¬ADE÷1508627100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIL¬AE÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬WU÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬WV÷hartford-wolf-pack¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q9rkSzh0¬AD÷1508630400¬ADE÷1508630400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Wolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Wolves¬WU÷chicago-wolves¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Tucson Roadrunners¬WV÷tucson-roadrunners¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xpngRf76¬AD÷1508630400¬ADE÷1508630400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Iowa Wild¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa Wild¬WU÷iowa-wild¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manitoba Moose¬WV÷manitoba-moose¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WnqoTGxf¬AD÷1508630400¬ADE÷1508630400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Texas Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Stars¬WU÷texas-stars¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷San Antonio Rampage¬WV÷san-antonio-rampage¬AN÷n¬~AA÷baz2PYyJ¬AD÷1508634000¬ADE÷1508634000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ontario Reign¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ONT¬AE÷Ontario Reign¬WU÷ontario-reign¬WN÷BAK¬AF÷Bakersfield Condors¬WV÷bakersfield-condors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K8ybQEMC¬AD÷1508634000¬ADE÷1508634000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stockton Heat¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stockton Heat¬WU÷stockton-heat¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Diego Gulls¬WV÷san-diego-gulls¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nFTqlIEJ¬AD÷1508698800¬ADE÷1508698800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬WU÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬WV÷hartford-wolf-pack¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wn5Grdxs¬AD÷1508699100¬ADE÷1508699100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Providence Bruins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷Providence Bruins¬WU÷providence-bruins¬WN÷LAV¬AF÷Laval Rocket¬WV÷laval-rocket¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q5SmmxUP¬AD÷1508699100¬ADE÷1508699100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPR¬AE÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬WU÷springfield-thunderbirds¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Belleville Senators¬WV÷belleville-senators¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vD8Otz7g¬AD÷1508702400¬ADE÷1508702400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Antonio Rampage¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷San Antonio Rampage¬WU÷san-antonio-rampage¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Stars¬WV÷texas-stars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pj9KsGim¬AD÷1508702400¬ADE÷1508702400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Marlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Marlies¬WU÷toronto-marlies¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Checkers¬WV÷charlotte-checkers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OGxTwYjC¬AD÷1508706000¬ADE÷1508706000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Wolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Wolves¬WU÷chicago-wolves¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Tucson Roadrunners¬WV÷tucson-roadrunners¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pQwPvEy6¬AD÷1508706000¬ADE÷1508706000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleveland Monsters¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Monsters¬WU÷cleveland-monsters¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Jose Barracuda¬WV÷san-jose-barracuda¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I37SufMa¬AD÷1508706000¬ADE÷1508706000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rockford IceHogs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Hershey Bears¬WV÷hershey-bears¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rockford IceHogs¬WU÷rockford-icehogs¬AN÷n¬~~
4
1508574572
1050

SUA

Europa

America Centrala si De Nord

Australia & Oceania

Alte competitii

Parteneri: