NHL 2017/2018 livescore, rezultate și clasamete

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷SUA: NHL - Pre-sezon¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷SUA¬ZC÷hd23U3jm¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷xY7Cu64s¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/hochei/sua/nhl/¬ZX÷02SUA 003......0000000000137000NHL - Pre-se015-sezon000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷SUA¬~AA÷pK0RPIqe¬AD÷1506391200¬ADE÷1506391200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arizona Coyotes¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Coyotes¬WU÷arizona-coyotes¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anaheim Ducks¬WV÷anaheim-ducks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷3¬AM÷Locaţie neutră.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lGikig6r¬AD÷1506387600¬ADE÷1506387600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Edmonton Oilers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oilers¬WU÷edmonton-oilers¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Hurricanes¬WV÷carolina-hurricanes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AVqpipKQ¬AD÷1506385800¬ADE÷1506385800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Stars¬WU÷dallas-stars¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Avalanche¬WV÷colorado-avalanche¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p2yhBEcE¬AD÷1506384000¬ADE÷1506384000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Winnipeg Jets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Winnipeg Jets¬WU÷winnipeg-jets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Flames¬WV÷calgary-flames¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K01W6kLP¬AD÷1506382200¬ADE÷1506382200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Red Wings¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Red Wings¬WU÷detroit-red-wings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷080kL4C1¬AD÷1506382200¬ADE÷1506382200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬WU÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Canadiens¬WV÷montreal-canadiens¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AM÷Locaţie neutră.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hnwT6qMI¬AD÷1506380400¬ADE÷1506380400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boston Bruins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Bruins¬WU÷boston-bruins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Blackhawks¬WV÷chicago-blackhawks¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pp6utuTM¬AD÷1506380400¬ADE÷1506380400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Islanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYI¬AE÷New York Islanders¬WU÷new-york-islanders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷NJD¬AF÷New Jersey Devils¬WV÷new-jersey-devils¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G65i4lBs¬AD÷1506380400¬ADE÷1506380400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷New York Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Flyers¬WV÷philadelphia-flyers¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4UnCzJjp¬AD÷1506376800¬ADE÷1506376800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ottawa Senators¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Senators¬WU÷ottawa-senators¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷NJD¬AF÷New Jersey Devils¬WV÷new-jersey-devils¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷8¬BB÷5¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬AM÷Locaţie neutră.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hj1i6IUE¬AD÷1506297600¬ADE÷1506297600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷VGK¬AF÷Vegas Golden Knights¬WV÷vegas-golden-knights¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hjT6d0D3¬AD÷1506297600¬ADE÷1506297600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St. Louis Blues¬WV÷st-louis-blues¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AM÷Locaţie neutră.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G8pthQ4K¬AD÷1506294000¬ADE÷1506294000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Avalanche¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Avalanche¬WU÷colorado-avalanche¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷3¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Wild¬WV÷minnesota-wild¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6TJl2v38¬AD÷1506283200¬ADE÷1506283200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬WU÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Florida Panthers¬WV÷florida-panthers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QDlLHV59¬AD÷1506279600¬ADE÷1506279600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CBJ¬AE÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬WU÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville Predators¬WV÷nashville-predators¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v5p2lij1¬AD÷1506214800¬ADE÷1506214800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Arizona Coyotes¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Coyotes¬WU÷arizona-coyotes¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬WN÷SJS¬AF÷San Jose Sharks¬WV÷san-jose-sharks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷5¬AU÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CjUL8LyG¬AD÷1506214800¬ADE÷1506214800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Edmonton Oilers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oilers¬WU÷edmonton-oilers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷4¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Jets¬WV÷winnipeg-jets¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ANmO7P6C¬AD÷1506213000¬ADE÷1506213000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Blackhawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Blackhawks¬WU÷chicago-blackhawks¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷CBJ¬AF÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬WV÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ARw2ctbc¬AD÷1506211200¬ADE÷1506211200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. Louis Blues¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Stars¬WV÷dallas-stars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St. Louis Blues¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rX5pMpce¬AD÷1506207600¬ADE÷1506207600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Buffalo Sabres¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Sabres¬WU÷buffalo-sabres¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬WV÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tA2S7V5J¬AD÷1506207600¬ADE÷1506207600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Red Wings¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Red Wings¬WU÷detroit-red-wings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷4¬BE÷1¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Bruins¬WV÷boston-bruins¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jN6ysLDG¬AD÷1506207600¬ADE÷1506207600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Jersey Devils¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷NJD¬AE÷New Jersey Devils¬WU÷new-jersey-devils¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2DOX1V8P¬AD÷1506207600¬ADE÷1506207600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ottawa Senators¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Senators¬WU÷ottawa-senators¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Canadiens¬WV÷montreal-canadiens¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8QZJcorC¬AD÷1506207600¬ADE÷1506207600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Capitals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WSH¬AE÷Washington Capitals¬WU÷washington-capitals¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Hurricanes¬WV÷carolina-hurricanes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷25txg6kE¬AD÷1506204000¬ADE÷1506204000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Wild¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Wild¬WU÷minnesota-wild¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Avalanche¬WV÷colorado-avalanche¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~~
4
1506404439
72
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷SUA: NHL - Pre-sezon¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷SUA¬ZC÷hd23U3jm¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷xY7Cu64s¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/hochei/sua/nhl/¬ZX÷02SUA 003......0000000000137000NHL - Pre-se015-sezon000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷SUA¬~AA÷WtSAeKS9¬AD÷1506466800¬ADE÷1506466800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St. Louis Blues¬WV÷st-louis-blues¬WM÷CBJ¬AE÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬WU÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AT4e38Qm¬AD÷1506466800¬ADE÷1506466800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Flyers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Flyers¬WU÷philadelphia-flyers¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KWNh1bIE¬AD÷1506468600¬ADE÷1506468600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Florida Panthers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Florida Panthers¬WU÷florida-panthers¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬WV÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CvWBn4Ss¬AD÷1506472200¬ADE÷1506472200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Stars¬WU÷dallas-stars¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Wild¬WV÷minnesota-wild¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4STKljas¬AD÷1506477600¬ADE÷1506477600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vegas Golden Knights¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VGK¬AE÷Vegas Golden Knights¬WU÷vegas-golden-knights¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Kings¬WV÷los-angeles-kings¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vaagKOR7¬AD÷1506553200¬ADE÷1506553200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montreal Canadiens¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Canadiens¬WU÷montreal-canadiens¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬WV÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AM÷Locaţie neutră.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UoX397Dk¬AD÷1506553200¬ADE÷1506553200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Sabres¬WV÷buffalo-sabres¬AN÷n¬~AA÷21lNd5cI¬AD÷1506553200¬ADE÷1506553200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Capitals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WSH¬AE÷Washington Capitals¬WU÷washington-capitals¬WN÷NJD¬AF÷New Jersey Devils¬WV÷new-jersey-devils¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4MAackHt¬AD÷1506556800¬ADE÷1506556800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Winnipeg Jets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Winnipeg Jets¬WU÷winnipeg-jets¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Senators¬WV÷ottawa-senators¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IkdgjDLl¬AD÷1506560400¬ADE÷1506560400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carolina Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Hurricanes¬WU÷carolina-hurricanes¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oilers¬WV÷edmonton-oilers¬AM÷Locaţie neutră.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rDRc45IA¬AD÷1506639600¬ADE÷1506639600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Flyers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Bruins¬WV÷boston-bruins¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Flyers¬WU÷philadelphia-flyers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0fqa29Tt¬AD÷1506641400¬ADE÷1506641400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Red Wings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Red Wings¬WU÷detroit-red-wings¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Blackhawks¬WV÷chicago-blackhawks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CSoMqWns¬AD÷1506641400¬ADE÷1506641400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Florida Panthers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Florida Panthers¬WU÷florida-panthers¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬WV÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xlhPGkLF¬AD÷1506643200¬ADE÷1506643200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nashville Predators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Predators¬WU÷nashville-predators¬WN÷CBJ¬AF÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬WV÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UFQGoOsl¬AD÷1506643200¬ADE÷1506643200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. Louis Blues¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St. Louis Blues¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Wild¬WV÷minnesota-wild¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SrjWOxa1¬AD÷1506650400¬ADE÷1506650400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬WN÷SJS¬AF÷San Jose Sharks¬WV÷san-jose-sharks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EDBaeAZu¬AD÷1506650400¬ADE÷1506650400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver Canucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Canucks¬WU÷vancouver-canucks¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Flames¬WV÷calgary-flames¬AN÷n¬~AA÷niJPmAEm¬AD÷1506650400¬ADE÷1506650400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vegas Golden Knights¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VGK¬AE÷Vegas Golden Knights¬WU÷vegas-golden-knights¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Avalanche¬WV÷colorado-avalanche¬AN÷n¬~AA÷buWVMBdQ¬AD÷1506652200¬ADE÷1506652200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Kings¬WU÷los-angeles-kings¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IPWPxOZd¬AD÷1506726000¬ADE÷1506726000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buffalo Sabres¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Sabres¬WU÷buffalo-sabres¬WN÷NYI¬AF÷New York Islanders¬WV÷new-york-islanders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t8wwtln6¬AD÷1506726000¬ADE÷1506726000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montreal Canadiens¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Canadiens¬WU÷montreal-canadiens¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Florida Panthers¬WV÷florida-panthers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷thmRePCO¬AD÷1506727800¬ADE÷1506727800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carolina Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Hurricanes¬WU÷carolina-hurricanes¬WN÷WSH¬AF÷Washington Capitals¬WV÷washington-capitals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vor31Trm¬AD÷1506727800¬ADE÷1506727800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Red Wings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Red Wings¬WU÷detroit-red-wings¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬WV÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WAiTF9zM¬AD÷1506801600¬ADE÷1506801600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬WN÷CBJ¬AF÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬WV÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AN÷n¬~
4
1506404439
1307

SUA

Europa

America Centrala si De Nord

Australia & Oceania

Alte competitii

Parteneri: