Top League 2016/2017 livescore, rezultate și clasamete

results
SA÷8¬~ZA÷JAPONIA: Top League¬ZEE÷8dRfslyR¬ZB÷100¬ZY÷Japonia¬ZC÷ATMogYVf¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷6oeN1fBA¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷100_8dRfslyR¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby/japonia/top-league/¬ZX÷08Japonia 007aponia0130000000153000Top League 010League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Japonia¬~AA÷IyZpXl1U¬AD÷1484370000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Honda HEAT¬ER÷Runda 15¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HON¬AE÷Honda HEAT¬WU÷honda-heat¬AG÷26¬BA÷19¬BC÷7¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canon Eagles¬WV÷canon-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷28¬BB÷14¬BD÷14¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EcH2kWGb¬AD÷1484370000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Red Sparks¬ER÷Runda 15¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Rams¬WV÷black-rams¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷33¬BB÷5¬BD÷28¬WM÷MOH¬AE÷Red Sparks¬WU÷red-sparks¬AG÷14¬BA÷14¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ABVxZAWH¬AD÷1484370000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toshiba Brave Lupus¬ER÷Runda 15¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOS¬AE÷Toshiba Brave Lupus¬WU÷toshiba-brave-lupus¬AG÷14¬BA÷7¬BC÷7¬WN÷PAN¬AF÷Panasonic Wild Knights¬WV÷panasonic-wild-knights¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷15¬BB÷12¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tpJfihnn¬AD÷1484366400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kobe Steel¬ER÷Runda 15¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KBE¬AE÷Kobe Steel¬WU÷kobe-steel¬AG÷15¬BA÷8¬BC÷7¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷Suntory Sungoliath¬WV÷suntory-sungoliath¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷27¬BB÷14¬BD÷13¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ra0ihYWu¬AD÷1484366400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yamaha Jubilo¬ER÷Runda 15¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YAM¬AE÷Yamaha Jubilo¬WU÷yamaha-jubilo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷27¬BA÷13¬BC÷14¬WN÷TOY¬AF÷Toyota Verblitz¬WV÷toyota-verblitz¬AH÷8¬BB÷8¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vozsYUoO¬AD÷1484361900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kintetsu Liners¬ER÷Runda 15¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KIN¬AE÷Kintetsu Liners¬WU÷kintetsu-liners¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷26¬BA÷7¬BC÷19¬WN÷TOY¬AF÷Toyota Industries¬WV÷toyota-industries¬AH÷24¬BB÷12¬BD÷12¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z7IbjC1h¬AD÷1484361000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Munakata Sanix¬ER÷Runda 15¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MUN¬AE÷Munakata Sanix¬WU÷munakata-sanix¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷26¬BA÷19¬BC÷7¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Rockets¬WV÷nec-green-rockets¬AH÷24¬BB÷10¬BD÷14¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WKWYZjHB¬AD÷1484361000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shining A.¬ER÷Runda 15¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHI¬AE÷Shining A.¬WU÷shining-arcs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷27¬BA÷15¬BC÷12¬WN÷SPE¬AF÷Spears Kubota¬WV÷spears-kubota¬AH÷17¬BB÷10¬BD÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ldsUzX15¬AD÷1483851600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Black Rams¬ER÷Runda 14¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Rams¬WU÷black-rams¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷36¬BA÷17¬BC÷19¬WN÷MUN¬AF÷Munakata Sanix¬WV÷munakata-sanix¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2uuIwZHn¬AD÷1483851600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shining A.¬ER÷Runda 14¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHI¬AE÷Shining A.¬WU÷shining-arcs¬AG÷15¬BA÷8¬BC÷7¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canon Eagles¬WV÷canon-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷26¬BB÷16¬BD÷10¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zgwQyDna¬AD÷1483851600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yamaha Jubilo¬ER÷Runda 14¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YAM¬AE÷Yamaha Jubilo¬WU÷yamaha-jubilo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷26¬BA÷7¬BC÷19¬WN÷KIN¬AF÷Kintetsu Liners¬WV÷kintetsu-liners¬AH÷12¬BB÷9¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MTNKvF2t¬AD÷1483842600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green Rockets¬ER÷Runda 14¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green Rockets¬WU÷nec-green-rockets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷41¬BA÷17¬BC÷24¬WN÷HON¬AF÷Honda HEAT¬WV÷honda-heat¬AH÷21¬BB÷14¬BD÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tWwMxgXh¬AD÷1483842600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Spears Kubota¬ER÷Runda 14¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SPE¬AE÷Spears Kubota¬WU÷spears-kubota¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷23¬BA÷8¬BC÷15¬WN÷KBE¬AF÷Kobe Steel¬WV÷kobe-steel¬AH÷16¬BB÷13¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷JAPONIA: Top League - Retrogradare¬ZEE÷8dRfslyR¬ZB÷100¬ZY÷Japonia¬ZC÷Ya1k9Xpl¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷6oeN1fBA¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷100_8dRfslyR¬ZJ÷14¬ZL÷/rugby/japonia/top-league/¬ZX÷08Japonia 007aponia0130000000283000Top League -025radare000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Japonia¬~AA÷GvqngBfo¬AD÷1485576000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kintetsu Liners¬ER÷Sferturi de finală¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KIN¬AE÷Kintetsu Liners¬WU÷kintetsu-liners¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷47¬BA÷26¬BC÷21¬WN÷KYU¬AF÷Kyuden Voltex¬WV÷kyuden-voltex¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IayL13bo¬AD÷1485576000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Red Sparks¬ER÷Sferturi de finală¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MOH¬AE÷Red Sparks¬WU÷red-sparks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷32¬BA÷24¬BC÷8¬WN÷HON¬AF÷Hino Red Dolphins¬WV÷hino-red-dolphins¬AH÷22¬BB÷15¬BD÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷djzP0NDi¬AD÷1485576000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toyota Industries¬ER÷Sferturi de finală¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MIT¬AF÷Mitsubishi Dynaboars¬WV÷mitsubishi-dynaboars¬AH÷21¬BB÷0¬BD÷21¬WM÷TOY¬AE÷Toyota Industries¬WU÷toyota-industries¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷33¬BA÷14¬BC÷19¬AN÷n¬~
8
1487841852
123
fixtures
8
1487841852
0

Japonia

Europa

America Centrala si De Nord

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Africa

Alte competitii

Parteneri: