SuperLiga 2016 livescore, rezultate și clasamete

results
SA÷8¬~ZA÷ROMÂNIA: SuperLiga¬ZEE÷fiCDbk7h¬ZB÷157¬ZY÷România¬ZC÷ju0OFGU2¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷U7xMwAtE¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷157_fiCDbk7h¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby/romania/superliga/¬ZX÷08România 007omânia0070000000153000SuperLiga 009erLiga000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷txVlAH2m¬AD÷1473598800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dinamo București¬ER÷Runda 7¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DIN¬AE÷Dinamo București¬WU÷dinamo-bucuresti¬AG÷11¬WN÷CSM¬AF÷CSM Baia Mare¬WV÷csm-baia-mare¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷22¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d4gIFwuQ¬AD÷1473512400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Politehnica Iasi¬ER÷Runda 7¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Politehnica Iasi¬WU÷politehnica-iasi¬AG÷24¬WN÷TIM¬AF÷Timisoara Saracens¬WV÷timisoara-saracens¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷49¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2oWpBcms¬AD÷1473494400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Universitatea Cluj¬ER÷Runda 7¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷Universitatea Cluj¬WU÷cs-universitatea-cluj¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷24¬WN÷OLI¬AF÷Olimpia Bucuresti¬WV÷olimpia-bucuresti¬AH÷10¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pUkEGJPJ¬AD÷1472904000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CSM Baia Mare¬ER÷Runda 6¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Universitatea Cluj¬WV÷cs-universitatea-cluj¬AH÷10¬WM÷CSM¬AE÷CSM Baia Mare¬WU÷csm-baia-mare¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷34¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WQ1WizmJ¬AD÷1472889600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Timisoara Saracens¬ER÷Runda 6¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TIM¬AE÷Timisoara Saracens¬WU÷timisoara-saracens¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷31¬WN÷DIN¬AF÷Dinamo București¬WV÷dinamo-bucuresti¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hz3ShGXC¬AD÷1472821200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Olimpia Bucuresti¬ER÷Runda 6¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Olimpia Bucuresti¬WU÷olimpia-bucuresti¬AG÷19¬BA÷9¬BC÷10¬WN÷STE¬AF÷Steaua Bucharest¬WV÷steaua-bucharest¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷28¬BB÷14¬BD÷14¬AN÷n¬~AA÷za8NgdI6¬AD÷1472306400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dinamo București¬ER÷Runda 5¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Politehnica Iasi¬WV÷politehnica-iasi¬AH÷17¬WM÷DIN¬AE÷Dinamo București¬WU÷dinamo-bucuresti¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷28¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d89Jfx30¬AD÷1472284800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Universitatea Cluj¬ER÷Runda 5¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷Universitatea Cluj¬WU÷cs-universitatea-cluj¬AG÷11¬WN÷TIM¬AF÷Timisoara Saracens¬WV÷timisoara-saracens¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷51¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2oAFeImf¬AD÷1472220000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Steaua Bucharest¬ER÷Runda 5¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STE¬AE÷Steaua Bucharest¬WU÷steaua-bucharest¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷29¬WN÷CSM¬AF÷CSM Baia Mare¬WV÷csm-baia-mare¬AH÷24¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lr6BdbYm¬AD÷1471788000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Politehnica Iasi¬ER÷Runda 4¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Politehnica Iasi¬WU÷politehnica-iasi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷25¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Universitatea Cluj¬WV÷cs-universitatea-cluj¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6JG6cvJs¬AD÷1471680000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CSM Baia Mare¬ER÷Runda 4¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CSM¬AE÷CSM Baia Mare¬WU÷csm-baia-mare¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷53¬WN÷OLI¬AF÷Olimpia Bucuresti¬WV÷olimpia-bucuresti¬AH÷25¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4AUv2KAQ¬AD÷1471615200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Timisoara Saracens¬ER÷Runda 4¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TIM¬AE÷Timisoara Saracens¬WU÷timisoara-saracens¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷8¬WN÷STE¬AF÷Steaua Bucharest¬WV÷steaua-bucharest¬AH÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AZFy30eK¬AD÷1471165200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Steaua Bucharest¬ER÷Runda 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STE¬AE÷Steaua Bucharest¬WU÷steaua-bucharest¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷37¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Politehnica Iasi¬WV÷politehnica-iasi¬AH÷11¬AN÷n¬~
8
1481053976
21
fixtures
8
1481053976
0

România

Europa

America Centrala si De Nord

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Africa

Alte competitii

Parteneri: