Cupa Confederaţiilor CAF 2018 livescore, rezultate și clasamete

Cupa Confederaţiilor CAF
Loading ...
results
1
1516248565
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AFRICA: Cupa Confederaţiilor CAF - Calificare¬ZEE÷UF0IztbB¬ZB÷1¬ZY÷Africa¬ZC÷f7w3GAFO¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷8dIvP9S9¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷1_UF0IztbB¬ZJ÷1¬ZL÷/fotbal/africa/cupa-confederatiei-caf/¬ZX÷00Africa 006Africa0020000000148000Cupa Confede037ficare000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Africa¬~AA÷KpwlUUI7¬AD÷1518184800¬ADE÷1518184800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Africa Sports (Ivo)¬ER÷Sferturi de finală¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AFR¬AE÷Africa Sports (Ivo)¬JA÷ddJwZXMb¬WU÷africa-sports¬WN÷NOU¬AF÷Nouadhibou (Mau)¬JB÷x8zyYix5¬WV÷nouadhibou¬AM÷Meciul 1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dlsbvFtF¬AD÷1518184800¬ADE÷1518184800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Akwa United (Nga)¬ER÷Sferturi de finală¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AKW¬AE÷Akwa United (Nga)¬JA÷b1Rw4DNO¬WU÷akwa-united¬WN÷HAW¬AF÷Hawks (Gam)¬JB÷C4FLSd0P¬WV÷hawks¬AM÷Meciul 1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EPigueR8¬AD÷1518184800¬ADE÷1518184800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Al Ittihad (Lib)¬ER÷Sferturi de finală¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ITT¬AE÷Al Ittihad (Lib)¬JA÷2ZXU5ZhC¬WU÷al-ittihad¬WN÷SAH¬AF÷Sahel (Nig)¬JB÷pbNZ4g8I¬WV÷sahel¬AM÷Meciul 1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IsfWPFRL¬AD÷1518184800¬ADE÷1518184800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷APR (Rwa)¬ER÷Sferturi de finală¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷APR¬AE÷APR (Rwa)¬JA÷nP2XdvAs¬WU÷apr¬WN÷ANS¬AF÷Anse Reunion (Sey)¬JB÷Gb7ydbPm¬WV÷anse-reunion¬AM÷Meciul 1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zut2wZeL¬AD÷1518184800¬ADE÷1518184800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Asante Kotoko (Gha)¬ER÷Sferturi de finală¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ASA¬AE÷Asante Kotoko (Gha)¬JA÷ED1mOG8t¬WU÷asante-kotoko¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷CARA Brazzaville (Con)¬JB÷WldhNzOn¬WV÷cara-brazzaville¬AM÷Meciul 1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4Ep6xgBR¬AD÷1518184800¬ADE÷1518184800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ben Guerdane (Tun)¬ER÷Sferturi de finală¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUE¬AE÷Ben Guerdane (Tun)¬JA÷AuedMfwg¬WU÷ben-guerdane¬WN÷HIL¬AF÷Al-Hilal (Ssu)¬JB÷42f0LEha¬WV÷al-hilal¬AM÷Meciul 1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tfvpVA31¬AD÷1518184800¬ADE÷1518184800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Berkane (Mar)¬ER÷Sferturi de finală¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PET¬AF÷Mbour Petite Cote (Sen)¬JB÷I5KZZD7h¬WV÷mbour-petite-cote¬WM÷BER¬AE÷Berkane (Mar)¬JA÷OrLVzfhn¬WU÷berkane¬AM÷Meciul 1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Sh1JSHs3¬AD÷1518184800¬ADE÷1518184800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Costa do Sol (Moz)¬ER÷Sferturi de finală¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COS¬AE÷Costa do Sol (Moz)¬JA÷tSsCg53k¬WU÷costa¬WN÷JWA¬AF÷Jwaneng Galaxy FC (Bot)¬JB÷Mwa9hPIe¬WV÷jwaneng-galaxy¬AM÷Meciul 1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6NWXXCJr¬AD÷1518184800¬ADE÷1518184800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Djoliba (Mli)¬ER÷Sferturi de finală¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Belouizdad (Alg)¬JB÷b1m9JhNB¬WV÷belouizdad¬WM÷DJO¬AE÷Djoliba (Mli)¬JA÷Gxb4KY75¬WU÷djoliba¬AM÷Meciul 1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nXvtWjle¬AD÷1518184800¬ADE÷1518184800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷El Masry (Egy)¬ER÷Sferturi de finală¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAS¬AE÷El Masry (Egy)¬JA÷pIkLGj7U¬WU÷el-masry¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Green Buffaloes FC (Zam)¬JB÷AuHRyzwt¬WV÷green-buffaloes-fc¬AM÷Meciul 1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lQp2Kgkq¬AD÷1518184800¬ADE÷1518184800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leopards (Ken)¬ER÷Sferturi de finală¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEO¬AE÷Leopards (Ken)¬JA÷llalgd96¬WU÷leopards¬WN÷FOS¬AF÷Fosa Juniors (Mad)¬JB÷rBbhhGOC¬WV÷fosa-juniors¬AM÷Meciul 1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SGq6JD4k¬AD÷1518184800¬ADE÷1518184800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mangasport (Gab)¬ER÷Sferturi de finală¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Mangasport (Gab)¬JA÷M1cdizvJ¬WU÷mangasport¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷AS Maniema (Drc)¬JB÷bJtuGJGJ¬WV÷as-maniema¬AM÷Meciul 1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nJa7HiZ1¬AD÷1518184800¬ADE÷1518184800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Star (Cmr)¬ER÷Sferturi de finală¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷New Star (Cmr)¬JA÷8hWE9Hgm¬WU÷new-star¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Niefang (Gnq)¬JB÷jHLJ8y9g¬WV÷deportivo-niefang¬AM÷Meciul 1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WpbzPZtS¬AD÷1518184800¬ADE÷1518184800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ngazi Sport (Com)¬ER÷Sferturi de finală¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NGA¬AE÷Ngazi Sport (Com)¬JA÷fk6ueIvf¬WU÷ngazi-sport¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Louis (Mau)¬JB÷xEepfxf0¬WV÷port-louis¬AM÷Meciul 1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8S03IXJe¬AD÷1518184800¬ADE÷1518184800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Olympique Star (Bur)¬ER÷Sferturi de finală¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLY¬AE÷Olympique Star (Bur)¬JA÷xAuqFwWP¬WU÷olympique-star¬WN÷ETO¬AF÷Etoile Filante (Bur)¬JB÷fkSAAcvs¬WV÷etoile-filante¬AM÷Meciul 1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zJ4RQeCF¬AD÷1518184800¬ADE÷1518184800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Onze Createurs (Mli)¬ER÷Sferturi de finală¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ONZ¬AE÷Onze Createurs (Mli)¬JA÷SzjaFnQ8¬WU÷onze-createurs¬WN÷ELW¬AF÷Elwa United (Lib)¬JB÷Aau4E6uF¬WV÷elwa-united¬AM÷Meciul 1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l22FTcSd¬AD÷1518184800¬ADE÷1518184800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Petro (Ang)¬ER÷Sferturi de finală¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Petro (Ang)¬JA÷pddtaRuS¬WU÷petro¬WN÷MAS¬AF÷Masters Security (Mal)¬JB÷2yq8folq¬WV÷masters-security¬AM÷Meciul 1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lnMxXWYl¬AD÷1518184800¬ADE÷1518184800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Simba (Tan)¬ER÷Sferturi de finală¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIM¬AE÷Simba (Tan)¬JA÷xhnDICxI¬WU÷simba¬WN÷GEN¬AF÷Gendarmerie (Dji)¬JB÷6RjHHWiO¬WV÷gendarmerie¬AM÷Meciul 1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0MmktyC2¬AD÷1518184800¬ADE÷1518184800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tanda (Ivo)¬ER÷Sferturi de finală¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAN¬AE÷Tanda (Ivo)¬JA÷U7KN7eOa¬WU÷as-tanda¬WN÷LA¬AF÷La Mancha (Con)¬JB÷OrZQ6Fw6¬WV÷la-mancha¬AM÷Meciul 1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dS5NRyc9¬AD÷1518184800¬ADE÷1518184800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Young Buffaloes (Swa)¬ER÷Sferturi de finală¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷Cape Town City (Rsa)¬JB÷EXoeGSA2¬WV÷cape-town-city¬WM÷YOU¬AE÷Young Buffaloes (Swa)¬JA÷0UcDiqY1¬WU÷young-buffaloes¬AM÷Meciul 1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d2MWhEe8¬AD÷1518184800¬ADE÷1518184800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zimamoto (Zan)¬ER÷Sferturi de finală¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZIM¬AE÷Zimamoto (Zan)¬JA÷GbZvXBiB¬WU÷zimamoto¬WN÷WEL¬AF÷Welayta Dicha (Eth)¬JB÷ALYrWV6H¬WV÷welayta-dicha¬AM÷Meciul 1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2Rabps95¬AD÷1518789600¬ADE÷1518789600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Al-Hilal (Ssu)¬ER÷Sferturi de finală¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HIL¬AE÷Al-Hilal (Ssu)¬JA÷O4EAhJJl¬WU÷al-hilal¬WN÷GUE¬AF÷Ben Guerdane (Tun)¬JB÷6T3FiwZf¬WV÷ben-guerdane¬AM÷Meciul 2.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Sj0Fpj3l¬AD÷1518789600¬ADE÷1518789600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Anse Reunion (Sey)¬ER÷Sferturi de finală¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANS¬AE÷Anse Reunion (Sey)¬JA÷lQCLqkyH¬WU÷anse-reunion¬WN÷APR¬AF÷APR (Rwa)¬JB÷4zWkSM5q¬WV÷apr¬AM÷Meciul 2.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dWmSslm7¬AD÷1518789600¬ADE÷1518789600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AS Maniema (Drc)¬ER÷Sferturi de finală¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷AS Maniema (Drc)¬JA÷WnBlmOs9¬WU÷as-maniema¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Mangasport (Gab)¬JB÷vDAhnrcF¬WV÷mangasport¬AM÷Meciul 2.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pjk3q1OB¬AD÷1518789600¬ADE÷1518789600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Belouizdad (Alg)¬ER÷Sferturi de finală¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belouizdad (Alg)¬JA÷KW7Jjcl1¬WU÷belouizdad¬WN÷DJO¬AF÷Djoliba (Mli)¬JB÷Eg7NkH37¬WV÷djoliba¬AM÷Meciul 2.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rJOrjCuR¬AD÷1518789600¬ADE÷1518789600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cape Town City (Rsa)¬ER÷Sferturi de finală¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Cape Town City (Rsa)¬JA÷z365mXyh¬WU÷cape-town-city¬WN÷YOU¬AF÷Young Buffaloes (Swa)¬JB÷IReAniib¬WV÷young-buffaloes¬AM÷Meciul 2.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jidfoNga¬AD÷1518789600¬ADE÷1518789600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CARA Brazzaville (Con)¬ER÷Sferturi de finală¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ASA¬AF÷Asante Kotoko (Gha)¬JB÷pEF6ga4r¬WV÷asante-kotoko¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷CARA Brazzaville (Con)¬JA÷hMNvbudR¬WU÷cara-brazzaville¬AM÷Meciul 2.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OxtE5iuE¬AD÷1518789600¬ADE÷1518789600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Deportivo Niefang (Gnq)¬ER÷Sferturi de finală¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Deportivo Niefang (Gnq)¬JA÷xljTutzq¬WU÷deportivo-niefang¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷New Star (Cmr)¬JB÷WAkXv0kk¬WV÷new-star¬AM÷Meciul 2.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l01BoWmr¬AD÷1518789600¬ADE÷1518789600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Elwa United (Lib)¬ER÷Sferturi de finală¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ELW¬AE÷Elwa United (Lib)¬JA÷GCEDoB64¬WU÷elwa-united¬WN÷ONZ¬AF÷Onze Createurs (Mli)¬JB÷AZDHpVLA¬WV÷onze-createurs¬AM÷Meciul 2.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AZiWt82D¬AD÷1518789600¬ADE÷1518789600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Etoile Filante (Bur)¬ER÷Sferturi de finală¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ETO¬AE÷Etoile Filante (Bur)¬JA÷I39do2CL¬WU÷etoile-filante¬WN÷OLY¬AF÷Olympique Star (Bur)¬JB÷0Sb1pMRR¬WV÷olympique-star¬AM÷Meciul 2.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E7bNrUX0¬AD÷1518789600¬ADE÷1518789600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fosa Juniors (Mad)¬ER÷Sferturi de finală¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOS¬AE÷Fosa Juniors (Mad)¬JA÷jiY1PKk2¬WU÷fosa-juniors¬WN÷LEO¬AF÷Leopards (Ken)¬JB÷hdCpl4S2¬WV÷leopards¬AM÷Meciul 2.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Otl7rLwI¬AD÷1518789600¬ADE÷1518789600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gendarmerie (Dji)¬ER÷Sferturi de finală¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEN¬AE÷Gendarmerie (Dji)¬JA÷hp6RlyJD¬WU÷gendarmerie¬WN÷SIM¬AF÷Simba (Tan)¬JB÷tGDacTMD¬WV÷simba¬AM÷Meciul 2.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hGhBsugO¬AD÷1518789600¬ADE÷1518789600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Green Buffaloes FC (Zam)¬ER÷Sferturi de finală¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Green Buffaloes FC (Zam)¬JA÷K6C3dmxK¬WU÷green-buffaloes-fc¬WN÷MAS¬AF÷El Masry (Egy)¬JB÷ETB7e7iQ¬WV÷el-masry¬AM÷Meciul 2.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dUdjn3vg¬AD÷1518789600¬ADE÷1518789600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hawks (Gam)¬ER÷Sferturi de finală¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAW¬AE÷Hawks (Gam)¬JA÷W6ZVa1RE¬WU÷hawks¬WN÷AKW¬AF÷Akwa United (Nga)¬JB÷EVOzaLtL¬WV÷akwa-united¬AM÷Meciul 2.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UFKvihQK¬AD÷1518789600¬ADE÷1518789600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jwaneng Galaxy FC (Bot)¬ER÷Sferturi de finală¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JWA¬AE÷Jwaneng Galaxy FC (Bot)¬JA÷8dEJPTqo¬WU÷jwaneng-galaxy¬WN÷COS¬AF÷Costa do Sol (Moz)¬JB÷dC71lDMo¬WV÷costa¬AM÷Meciul 2.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷023slP9t¬AD÷1518789600¬ADE÷1518789600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷La Mancha (Con)¬ER÷Sferturi de finală¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TAN¬AF÷Tanda (Ivo)¬JB÷SxqtwvK1¬WV÷as-tanda¬WM÷LA¬AE÷La Mancha (Con)¬JA÷A1lyvK4e¬WU÷la-mancha¬AM÷Meciul 2.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zgLzhYAE¬AD÷1518789600¬ADE÷1518789600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Masters Security (Mal)¬ER÷Sferturi de finală¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAS¬AE÷Masters Security (Mal)¬JA÷OOxmVkMN¬WU÷masters-security¬WN÷PET¬AF÷Petro (Ang)¬JB÷6mSiU9yU¬WV÷petro¬AM÷Meciul 2.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W6iFta8U¬AD÷1518789600¬ADE÷1518789600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mbour Petite Cote (Sen)¬ER÷Sferturi de finală¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Mbour Petite Cote (Sen)¬JA÷jk3ZjRas¬WU÷mbour-petite-cote¬WN÷BER¬AF÷Berkane (Mar)¬JB÷YDhvjoFm¬WV÷berkane¬AM÷Meciul 2.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dUIL1rvt¬AD÷1518789600¬ADE÷1518789600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nouadhibou (Mau)¬ER÷Sferturi de finală¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOU¬AE÷Nouadhibou (Mau)¬JA÷C4irk5Ug¬WU÷nouadhibou¬WN÷AFR¬AF÷Africa Sports (Ivo)¬JB÷tvdnlPq0¬WV÷africa-sports¬AM÷Meciul 2.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zHaJqAIf¬AD÷1518789600¬ADE÷1518789600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Port Louis (Mau)¬ER÷Sferturi de finală¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Louis (Mau)¬JA÷rRUgRtLk¬WU÷port-louis¬WN÷NGA¬AF÷Ngazi Sport (Com)¬JB÷xlUcQ0zd¬WV÷ngazi-sport¬AM÷Meciul 2.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IwbnmqPn¬AD÷1518789600¬ADE÷1518789600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sahel (Nig)¬ER÷Sferturi de finală¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAH¬AE÷Sahel (Nig)¬JA÷6TspxbZ7¬WU÷sahel¬WN÷ITT¬AF÷Al Ittihad (Lib)¬JB÷KWVR0sC8¬WV÷al-ittihad¬AM÷Meciul 2.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AXMP02gn¬AD÷1518789600¬ADE÷1518789600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Welayta Dicha (Eth)¬ER÷Sferturi de finală¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WEL¬AE÷Welayta Dicha (Eth)¬JA÷KUfjmqa6¬WU÷welayta-dicha¬WN÷ZIM¬AF÷Zimamoto (Zan)¬JB÷2gpen3EC¬WV÷zimamoto¬AM÷Meciul 2.¬AN÷n¬~
1
1516248565
42

Africa

Europa

America de Sud

America Centrala si De Nord

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Africa

Alte competitii

Parteneri: