F.League 2017/2018 livescore, rezultate și clasamete

results
SA÷11¬~ZA÷JAPONIA: F.League¬ZEE÷2cu8d3wa¬ZB÷100¬ZY÷Japonia¬ZC÷dGHtVooC¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷d6xM9oJA¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷100_2cu8d3wa¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/futsal/japonia/f-league/¬ZX÷11Japonia 007aponia0130000000169000F.League 008League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Japonia¬~AA÷MZMLFrF2¬AD÷1515405600¬ADE÷1515405600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pescadola Machida¬ER÷Runda 33¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PES¬AE÷Pescadola Machida¬JA÷IiPmQAND¬WU÷pescadola-machida¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷VOS¬AF÷Voscuore Sendai¬JB÷fHnH8rht¬WV÷voscuore-sendai¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pIwwiax2¬AD÷1515397500¬ADE÷1515397500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fugador Sumida¬ER÷Runda 33¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DEU¬AF÷Deucao Kobe¬JB÷EJb7HIJD¬WV÷deucao-kobe¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷FUG¬AE÷Fugador Sumida¬JA÷GYu4Ib47¬WU÷fugador-sumida¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6RvZiuNe¬AD÷1515389400¬ADE÷1515389400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nagoya¬ER÷Runda 33¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAG¬AE÷Nagoya¬JA÷rLsdKKZf¬WU÷nagoya¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷3¬BC÷3¬WN÷SHO¬AF÷Shonan¬JB÷MBt0Jvk1¬WV÷shonan¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C4uVhL7k¬AD÷1515381300¬ADE÷1515381300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fuchu Athletic¬ER÷Runda 33¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BER¬AE÷Fuchu Athletic¬JA÷nglmMt5r¬WU÷fuchu-athletic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷VAS¬AF÷Vasagey Oita¬JB÷QqmiL0Kl¬WV÷vasagey-oita¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0UyRg1hq¬AD÷1515373200¬ADE÷1515373200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shriker Osaka¬ER÷Runda 33¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OSA¬AE÷Shriker Osaka¬JA÷GAcHR2sL¬WU÷shriker-osaka¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬WN÷AGL¬AF÷Agleymina Hamamatsu¬JB÷UD1LQMdR¬WV÷agleymina-hamamatsu¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fmabbspS¬AD÷1515319200¬ADE÷1515319200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Espolada Hokkaido¬ER÷Runda 32¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COM¬AE÷Espolada Hokkaido¬JA÷fe98TOC8¬WU÷espolada-hokkaido¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷VOS¬AF÷Voscuore Sendai¬JB÷Yo8CSrSE¬WV÷voscuore-sendai¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gd0faNUL¬AD÷1515311100¬ADE÷1515311100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fugador Sumida¬ER÷Runda 32¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FUG¬AE÷Fugador Sumida¬JA÷lbMM5LK1¬WU÷fugador-sumida¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷8¬BA÷2¬BC÷6¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Bardral Urayasu¬JB÷SlLQ4uz8¬WV÷bardral-urayasu¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nNej03FF¬AD÷1515303000¬ADE÷1515303000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pescadola Machida¬ER÷Runda 32¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PES¬AE÷Pescadola Machida¬JA÷hWSD7sjk¬WU÷pescadola-machida¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BER¬AF÷Fuchu Athletic¬JB÷6ZWH615e¬WV÷fuchu-athletic¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8Wdn1q09¬AD÷1515294900¬ADE÷1515294900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nagoya¬ER÷Runda 32¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAG¬AE÷Nagoya¬JA÷d0srD3SR¬WU÷nagoya¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷DEU¬AF÷Deucao Kobe¬JB÷b9T98Nzq¬WV÷deucao-kobe¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q77s2Pp3¬AD÷1515286800¬ADE÷1515286800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shonan¬ER÷Runda 32¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHO¬AE÷Shonan¬JA÷0YmZEPcF¬WU÷shonan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷4¬WN÷AGL¬AF÷Agleymina Hamamatsu¬JB÷vPnwEqDL¬WV÷agleymina-hamamatsu¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C43w35Vd¬AD÷1515234600¬ADE÷1515234600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shriker Osaka¬ER÷Runda 32¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OSA¬AE÷Shriker Osaka¬JA÷fyoRGoT2¬WU÷shriker-osaka¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷5¬BC÷2¬WN÷VAS¬AF÷Vasagey Oita¬JB÷6BlVF5r9¬WV÷vasagey-oita¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b1FevMhd¬AD÷1515225600¬ADE÷1515225600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bardral Urayasu¬ER÷Runda 33¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Bardral Urayasu¬JA÷Eu8vgryd¬WU÷bardral-urayasu¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷COM¬AF÷Espolada Hokkaido¬JB÷hW6rh2j2¬WV÷espolada-hokkaido¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷JAPONIA: F.League - Play-off¬ZEE÷2cu8d3wa¬ZB÷100¬ZY÷Japonia¬ZC÷vu7oU50I¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷d6xM9oJA¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷100_2cu8d3wa¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/futsal/japonia/f-league/¬ZX÷11Japonia 007aponia0130000000225000F.League - P019ay-off000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Japonia¬~AA÷zyAhRgWk¬AD÷1515918600¬ADE÷1515918600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pescadola Machida¬ER÷Semifinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PES¬AE÷Pescadola Machida¬JA÷KhsROMvS¬WU÷pescadola-machida¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷SHO¬AF÷Shonan¬JB÷xYThKtmq¬WV÷shonan¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S4gVj3y2¬AD÷1515832200¬ADE÷1515832200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shonan¬ER÷Sferturi de finală¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FUG¬AF÷Fugador Sumida¬JB÷27LZQInk¬WV÷fugador-sumida¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷SHO¬AE÷Shonan¬JA÷pWQURbXr¬WU÷shonan¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lEfRiqMe¬AD÷1515821400¬ADE÷1515821400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pescadola Machida¬ER÷Sferturi de finală¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PES¬AE÷Pescadola Machida¬JA÷l0uaXK9L¬WU÷pescadola-machida¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷OSA¬AF÷Shriker Osaka¬JB÷rNv3WvPR¬WV÷shriker-osaka¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷JAPONIA: F.League - Locurile 4-5¬ZEE÷2cu8d3wa¬ZB÷100¬ZY÷Japonia¬ZC÷IV5kTPFO¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷d6xM9oJA¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷100_2cu8d3wa¬ZJ÷305¬ZL÷/futsal/japonia/f-league/¬ZX÷11Japonia 007aponia0130000000245000F.League - L023le 4-5000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Japonia¬~AA÷bToScrEc¬AD÷1515907800¬ADE÷1515907800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fugador Sumida¬ER÷Finala¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FUG¬AE÷Fugador Sumida¬JA÷GSzkegKE¬WU÷fugador-sumida¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬WN÷OSA¬AF÷Shriker Osaka¬JB÷biQgfDZK¬WV÷shriker-osaka¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷9¬BB÷4¬BD÷5¬AN÷n¬~
11
1516390887
202
fixtures
SA÷11¬~ZA÷JAPONIA: F.League - Play-off¬ZEE÷2cu8d3wa¬ZB÷100¬ZY÷Japonia¬ZC÷vu7oU50I¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷d6xM9oJA¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷100_2cu8d3wa¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/futsal/japonia/f-league/¬ZX÷11Japonia 007aponia0130000000225000F.League - P019ay-off000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Japonia¬~AA÷ATtSZKJo¬AD÷1516433400¬ADE÷1516433400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nagoya¬ER÷Finala¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PES¬AF÷Pescadola Machida¬JB÷KpXOtAI3¬WV÷pescadola-machida¬WM÷NAG¬AE÷Nagoya¬JA÷29xKsj3c¬WU÷nagoya¬AM÷Meciul 1.¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷lKuWYvZi¬AD÷1516519800¬ADE÷1516519800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nagoya¬ER÷Finala¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAG¬AE÷Nagoya¬JA÷byWSuUX9¬WU÷nagoya¬WN÷PES¬AF÷Pescadola Machida¬JB÷hbVWvlmG¬WV÷pescadola-machida¬AM÷Meciul 2.¬AN÷n¬~
11
1516390887
2